Logo White
Watch Demo

Angela Berkovich

Claimed
4.8
237 reviews
|Dentists|Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

1348 E Hillsboro Blvd, Ste A, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441

(954) 427-3000

https://drberkovich.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in Deerfield Beach, FL. Her specialties include General Dentistry. She speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
237 reviews
5169
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 46 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/27/2012, 14:43 PM
Thank you Although I dread going to the dentist and get very anxious, the staff is very comforting and understanding of my fears. Everyone is always so friendly and makes for a good dental experience.
Karen P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/27/2012, 03:39 AM
Although I dread going to the dentist and get very anxious, the staff is very comforting and understanding of my fears. Everyone is always so friendly and makes for a good dental experience.
Edward S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 13:24 PM
Dr. B. has great service Dr. B. has great service, professional attitude! great smiles from the whole office! It looked like Charlies Angels in dentistry. This is one of the many reasons I keep going back.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Edward S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 12:17 PM
Dr. B. has great service, professional attitude! great smiles from the whole office! It looked like Charlies Angels in dentistry. This is one of the many reasons I keep going back.
edwardselenaz on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 01:17 AM
Dr. B. has great service, professional attitude! great smiles from the whole office! It looked like Charlies Angels in dentistry. This is one of the many reasons I keep going back.
chuckkennedy on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/14/2012, 15:45 PM
I've been a patient for more than 10yrs. and have always been satisfied with the service Dr Berkovich and her staff have provided. The are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I recently moved to Wellington but still drive down for my dental aptts.
Chuck K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/14/2012, 12:13 PM
I've been a patient for more than 10yrs. I've been a patient for more than 10yrs. and have always been satisfied with the service Dr Berkovich and her staff have provided. The are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I recently moved to Wellington but still drive down for my dental aptts.
Chuck K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/14/2012, 10:23 AM
I've been a patient for more than 10yrs. and have always been satisfied with the service Dr Berkovich and her staff have provided. The are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I recently moved to Wellington but still drive down for my dental aptts.
Tony A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/31/2012, 07:19 AM
Dr Berkovich and all of the ladies who work here are WONDERFUL - I'm so glad I found them. I know I can place myself in there skilled hands without reservations of any kind.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.