Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy E Morrison, Dallas Psychiatric Physician Assistant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
81 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Dallas, TX 75252

17746 Preston Rd #100, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 656-9532

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(105) · Psychiatrists

7140 Oakmont Blvd

(844) 332-1807
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
81 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/22/2020, 16:04 PM
Amy is awesome she listens and provides you with lots of different types of resources ( books, ideas,counselors etc) to help you feel better as a whole person
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/12/2020, 13:51 PM
Amy is amazing! She always takes her time to explain things to me and makes sure I understand. She also makes sure she understands what I’m saying to her - not like other doctors that just say “okay” and move on. She’s great! I’ve been a patient of hers for a couple of years now and I’m so happy I found her!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/12/2020, 05:20 AM
Always feel like I'm her only patient.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Emily on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/28/2020, 11:04 AM
Amy Morrison is very supportive and explains things in an easy way to understand! She has a very easy system for online sessions that I have never had trouble with. It's nice to see someone who passionately informs you about the importance of mental health and recommends resources to help you improve your daily life. I definitely would (and have) recommend her!
Todd on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/26/2020, 09:05 AM
I’m very thankful for Amy!
Joan A. on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 01:31 AM
My visit was just as awesome as always..
Texas mom age 52 on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 01:17 AM
I have already recommended Amy Morrison to friends and family. Her smart, straight-forward, evidence-based medication management has helped me to not have to figure everything out myself. Before switching to Amy Morrison, I was managing my medication through my personal physician, and it was okay but not that great for me. Now, I’m doing better and feeling better, while knowing and understanding more about ADD and PMDD, thanks to Amy’s guidance and resources.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/30/2020, 02:09 AM
Finally ... someone who spends the time to not only make sure I have the correct medication but also who takes time to provide resources so I can help myself! Thank you, Amy, for teaching me how to “fish” for myself! You are very much appreciated!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/19/2020, 11:15 AM
I've been a patient of Amy's for several years now, and she has always displayed a level of professionalism, sensitivity, and competence that every psychiatrist...or any medical practitioner for that matter...should aspire to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.