Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allen K. Langford, D.d.s., M.d

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37922

111 Fox Rd Ste 202, #202, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 522-0121

https://www.langfordortho.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(204) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Allen Langford is an Orthodontist serving the Knoxville and Seymour areas for more than 12 years. Dr. Langford is experienced in Invisible Braces, Retainers and Braces for Kids and Adults. He is a professional member of The American Association of Orthodontists, The Southern Association of Orthodontists and The Tennessee Association of Orthodontists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:39 AM
Dr. Langford is very good at listening and explaining the process. My children's teeth look lovely.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 06:10 AM
Not only is he the best orthodontist but is staff is amazing. He is very caring and he makes sure that you truly understand the process and everything that he is going to do. We highly recommend him to everyone that we know.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 09:48 AM
We love this office! Trust me, I wouldn't drive from Anderson County if they weren't the best!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 05:23 AM
Outstanding
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:55 AM
Great experience!! Fantastic staff, very flexible!! Highly recommend!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 09:51 AM
Dr. Langford is an AWESOME Orthodontist! The front staff is always so friendly and the asst. in the back are highly knowledgeable ready to answer any question you may have. Would highly recommend this Orthodontist!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 03:16 AM
Dr. Langford was very positive about the ability to correct a broken jaw/bite after a softball injury. Professional in every way and I am so pleased with my overall experience with him and his knowledge.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/06/2017, 04:41 AM
Our experience with Langford has always been top-notch. We have experienced excellent care and have always been welcomed warmly by staff. Any questions about in-office procedures or at-home care have been answered clearly and professionally. We have gladly recommended this provider to several friends and would do so again.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 01:32 AM
Fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.