Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allen K. Langford, D.d.s., M.d

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37922

111 Fox Rd Ste 202, #202, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 522-0121

https://www.langfordortho.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(272) · Dental

2529 W Emory Rd

(865) 947-2220
5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6230 Highland Pl Way #102

(865) 221-7090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
About

Dr. Allen Langford is an Orthodontist serving the Knoxville and Seymour areas for more than 12 years. Dr. Langford is experienced in Invisible Braces, Retainers and Braces for Kids and Adults. He is a professional member of The American Association of Orthodontists, The Southern Association of Orthodontists and The Tennessee Association of Orthodontists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maja Roberson on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/29/2020, 06:39 AM
We were referred to a different office but decided to go to dr. Langford because it it literally around the corner from home. It was also very highly recommended in our community. This office is absolutely amazing. The stuff is very professional and knowledgeable. I would give 10 stars if I could. My daughter is already done with braces after 1.5 years and we thought she will have to wear them for few years. Never had any problems whatsoever. The visits are always quick and efficient. Absolutely amazing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 02:43 AM
We were taken back very quickly and dr. Langford was so amazing. He has a wonderful staff and you could not ask for a better doctor
CNG on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:32 AM
Dr Langford’s practice is most impressive... My daughter felt confident as she navigated the experience of braces, and my husband and I were both extremely well-informed regarding care plan, finances, and encouraging our daughter’s success. The office and staff are patient-centered and time-conscious. On the evening my daughter “got braces”, I received a personal text from Dr Langford. My family highly recommends Dr. Langford and his staff.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Reed on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 09:22 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. Langford & his wonderful office staff. They are unbelievable! Always welcoming and "real". Each time my son has any extra work don't or anything new added they call & check on him. If you're looking for an orthodontist, look no longer...you've found the BEST!
Julie Cameron on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 06:08 AM
AMAZING !!! Dr. Langford is extremely competent in is craft, humorous and very approachable with his patients and all around super nice guy!!! Highly recommended by the Cameron and McConnell families!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:37 AM
I've been coming here for almost 10 years and I have enjoyed all of those years. We have never have had a bad experience and EVERYONE is super nice. They have even met me after hours to fix a problem that I was having. Not many doctors & staff would do that. I strongly recommend them to anyone that is looking for an orthodontist.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:29 AM
3 of my children have been in this office and every time we have had a great experience. The staff is helpful and friendly and always willing to work appointments around the kids schedules.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:13 AM
We shopped around before deciding on Dr. Langford. We felt the most comfortable with him, his staff and his suggested plan. I have two kids in braces and we have always had a great experience. The staff is wonderful, the appointments are timely and it has been an easy experience! We highly recommend Dr. Langford.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 05:18 AM
I would certainly recommend Dr Langford. Visits were alway pleasant and he was very knowledgeable. Never had a long wait either. Office staff is very friendly and efficient. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.