Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allen K. Langford, D.d.s., M.d

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37922

111 Fox Rd Ste 202, #202, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 522-0121

https://www.langfordortho.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(204) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

Dr. Allen Langford is an Orthodontist serving the Knoxville and Seymour areas for more than 12 years. Dr. Langford is experienced in Invisible Braces, Retainers and Braces for Kids and Adults. He is a professional member of The American Association of Orthodontists, The Southern Association of Orthodontists and The Tennessee Association of Orthodontists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 04:26 AM
Dr. Langford and his staff are warm and friendly. Very professional. My daughter is very happy with the results... and so are we!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:28 AM
Dr. Langford and his staff have been excellent through the course of braces for my son and daughter. At every visit when we walk in the door there is a welcoming hello and lots of smiles. Every question has been answered thoroughly and we couldn't be more pleased.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:43 AM
Dr. Langford has been the orthodontist for both my boys. My older son has now completed his braces and has a wonderful smile! My younger son has had braces for about a year now and is on his way to to a great smile as well. Once we had a problem after hours and Dr. Langford went out of his way to help assist us. His personal attention and care for his patients really shows.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 05:29 AM
Two of our three kids are patients of Dr. Langford's. Everyone in his office is friendly, helpful, and compassionate. Treatment plans and financial responsibilities are thoroughly explained. Our kids are always greeted by name are taken back for treatment promptly. We highly recommend Langford Orthodontics.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:21 AM
We have had 2 of our children receive orthodontic care with Dr. Langford and his staff. We couldn't be more pleased. All the staff is so kind and professional. They've given us beautiful smiles!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:52 AM
Dr. Langford as well as his entire office staff are terrific! They always make my children feel very welcome from the time we enter until we leave. I can't say enough nice things about this office. Both of my kids enjoy coming to the orthodontist, which says a lot!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 03:35 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Langford and his staff! Everyone in the office is very friendly and they go out of their way to make you feel special. My daughter got her braces off today and her teeth look fabulous! The Lord blessed us by putting Dr. Langford and his staff in our lives.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 08:45 AM
Dr. Langford and his amazing staff make braces and office visits painless. They clearly explain all diagnoses and procedures. They respect patient time and busy schedules. We have never had to wait and always receive efficient, complete, and prompt care. As a family of four kids, we also appreciate the fair and honest pricing. Above all, we appreciate that the staff clearly cares for patients and patiently help kids/teens learn to care for this investment. Truly top...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:56 AM
My family has been coming to Dr. Langford's for several years; I personally have been coming for six years. I have never had better service anywhere else! He and his staff are so wonderful and kind; they greet you with your first name and a smile when you walk in the door! I never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for an appointment, and I never felt rushed! They take time to make you feel like family! Dr. Langford explains procedures clearly and always wants the absolute...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.