Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allen K. Langford, D.d.s., M.d

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Dentists|Knoxville, TN 37922

111 Fox Rd Ste 202, #202, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 522-0121

https://www.langfordortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
5.0
(204) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Allen Langford is an Orthodontist serving the Knoxville and Seymour areas for more than 12 years. Dr. Langford is experienced in Invisible Braces, Retainers and Braces for Kids and Adults. He is a professional member of The American Association of Orthodontists, The Southern Association of Orthodontists and The Tennessee Association of Orthodontists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:23 AM
Dr. Langford has changed my daughters life! We joined Dr Langford when my daughter was 11 years old. When we came to see him my daughter would not even smile because she was so embarrassed of her teeth. In the last 3 years we have watched her regain her confidence and we have now seen her beautiful smile again. I want to thank Dr Langford and his wonderful staff for treating us like family for the last 3 years and giving our little girl her beautiful smile back you will...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 09:40 AM
we love Dr. Langford and his staff. they are all very professional and courteous at every visit. definitely 5 stars!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:53 AM
Short wait time, very informative, and most important my child left with a smile!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:01 AM
We have been coming to see Dr. Langford and his staff for about 2 years and have been more than pleased with their professionalism! We are always greeted with a smile when we walk in the door. Dr. Langford has always been available to us when we have had questions, and he has made sure to keep us updated on my daughter's progress. We are so pleased that we will be continuing with Dr. Langford and his staff for my son's braces. He has more than one office, which makes ...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:13 AM
I have 2 children in braces with Dr. Langford, we have been totally pleased with the experience! He and his staff are wonderful to work with and we wouldn't go anywhere else.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:48 AM
The team here at Langford Orthodontics has been fantastic through the entire process with my ten year old daughter. She gave herself the name of Nanny McPhee because of how bad her teeth looked and after just a couple of months she already had significant improvement. The entire office is friendly, clean and so welcoming. I recommend them 100%. They also had great payment arrangement options.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 10:04 AM
From the moment we walked in the door we felt like family! The front office staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The clinical staff have been so patience with my daughter, she gets so excited and looks forward to her appointments each month. Dr. Langford has been an amazing doctor guiding us through the whole process. Amazing practice and amazing people!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:58 AM
Our schedule (like most) can get a little crazy. Dr. Langford's office is always friendly and flexible and willing to work with our schedule and with little to no wait time. They immediately put my daughter at ease with every visit and we can honestly say her braces experience was wonderful! Easy, thorough, professional, and always kind!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 04:24 AM
Dr. Langford is great at listening and explaining the process, and my children's teeth look lovely.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.