Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
316 reviews
|Dentists|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

http://www.alexanderdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666
5.0
(308) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

16 people are looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5307
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chester C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/15/2019, 11:11 AM
Wonderful hygienists. Dr. Walton is very caring and skillful dentist.
John C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 13:47 PM
I was very pleased with the visit I had recently to get a filling!! Crystal assisted Dr. Walton and they both did a wonderful job!! All of the staff here are very friendly and outgoing! It was great to see Katie back for a visit as she enjoys her maternity leave! Congrats to her on the arrival of her new baby girl!
Mark M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 12:12 PM
I was treated like a rock star Dr Walton and staff are the best im happy to share this to help others
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
John W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 07:17 AM
Dr. Walton is a Painless Dentist and cares about you . It is hard now days to find a dentist that you can trust and goes out of his way to make sure your comfortable. Dr. Walton is the Dentist I recommend for any dental work. A one stop Dentist
Rachel M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 17:42 PM
I saw Dr. Walton after not being to the dentist in a while. Dr. Walton and his hygienist made my teeth feel amazing and were so nice and understanding. I appreciated the fact that they were open late so I could make my appointment after work. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful as well, getting me checked in and helping me understand my payment options. I am so happy I decided to go to Dr. Walton’s!
Ronald D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 10:04 AM
I had my bi-annual dental check-up today at Walton Dentistry. As usual, the Dental Hygienist, Vickie, and Dentist, Dr. Walton, cleaned and polished my teeth, reviewed new X-rays, and examined my teeth. I am always impressed with the professionalism of this dentistry office. If you are looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Walton Dentistry.
Tamara M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 10:22 AM
I appreciated the thoughtfulness of the staff in letting me know they were running behind due to an emergency. It was nice to know ahead of time that my appointment time could be moved back. Additionally, the hygienist was very good and considerate with my sensitive teeth.
Vincent T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 15:45 PM
very friendly.make you feel comfortable,when going to a dentist really is not.
Shirley B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:04 AM
I recently visited Dr. Matt Walton and was very impressed. He and his staff were courteous and competent and answered all of my questions very thoroughly. I would recommend Dr. Walton to anyone looking for quality dental work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.