Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

2 people are looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5269
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 06:13 AM
Dr.Walton is excellent, as is each one of his staff. I would rather go to jail than go to the dentist, but I must say, everyone in this office makes me feel like I am the most important person that walked in the door. Dr. Walton has done major work to my teeth. He and every one of his stall explain everything very thoroughly, go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable, and answer any questions I may have I only wish I had found him sooner. Finally a dentist I trust completely. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Walton !!
Chester C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/15/2019, 11:11 AM
Wonderful hygienists. Dr. Walton is very caring and skillful dentist.
John C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/11/2019, 13:47 PM
I was very pleased with the visit I had recently to get a filling!! Crystal assisted Dr. Walton and they both did a wonderful job!! All of the staff here are very friendly and outgoing! It was great to see Katie back for a visit as she enjoys her maternity leave! Congrats to her on the arrival of her new baby girl!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mark M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2018, 12:12 PM
I was treated like a rock star Dr Walton and staff are the best im happy to share this to help others
John W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 07:17 AM
Dr. Walton is a
Painless
Dentist and cares about you .
It is hard now days to find a dentist that you can trust and goes out of his way to make sure your comfortable.
Dr. Walton is the Dentist I recommend for any dental work.
A one stop Dentist
Rachel M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2018, 17:42 PM
I saw Dr. Walton after not being to the dentist in a while. Dr. Walton and his hygienist made my teeth feel amazing and were so nice and understanding. I appreciated the fact that they were open late so I could make my appointment after work. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful as well, getting me checked in and helping me understand my payment options. I am so happy I decided to go to Dr. Walton’s!
Ronald D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 10:04 AM
I had my bi-annual dental check-up today at Walton Dentistry. As usual, the Dental Hygienist, Vickie, and Dentist, Dr. Walton, cleaned and polished my teeth, reviewed new X-rays, and examined my teeth. I am always impressed with the professionalism of this dentistry office. If you are looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Walton Dentistry.
Tamara M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 10:22 AM
I appreciated the thoughtfulness of the staff in letting me know they were running behind due to an emergency. It was nice to know ahead of time that my appointment time could be moved back. Additionally, the hygienist was very good and considerate with my sensitive teeth.
Vincent T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 15:45 PM
very friendly.make you feel comfortable,when going to a dentist really is not.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.