Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
348 reviews
|Dentists|Greenwood, IN 46142 United States

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142 United States

(317) 893-2193

http://www.alexanderdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

30 W Rampart St #240

(317) 392-2301
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
5.0
(58) · Dentists

1251 US Hwy, U.S. 31 North

(317) 435-4794
5.0
(53) · Dentists

14540 Prairie Lakes Blvd N

(317) 776-1100
5.0
(230) · Orthodontists

8140 Oaklandon Rd

(317) 823-8338
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
348 reviews
5339
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael F. review for Alexander Dentistry
Michael F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 09:16 AM
As always, a great experience. Good people here!! Always a 5 star group!!
Richard M. review for Alexander Dentistry
Richard M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 09:12 AM
APPOINTMENTS WERE ON TIME. VERY IMPORTANT AS IT SHOWS YOUR TIME IS IMPORTANT! ALL STAFF AND DOCTOR WERE PLEASANT AND CONCERNED ABOUT YOUR DENTAL HEALTH.
Max J. review for Alexander Dentistry
Max J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 03:36 AM
Fran, Dr Walton and the entire office team are fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Katie L. review for Alexander Dentistry
Katie L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 01:38 AM
As always Vicky and Dr. Walton are a pleasure see during my visits. Vicky performed my cleaning and my teeth look and feel great today and I’m back in good shape! Huge thanks to Dr. Walton and his helpful staff for their outstanding and one of a kind service and care.
Francis S. review for Alexander Dentistry
Francis S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 10:02 AM
Each visit to Dr. Walton is always a great experience. The staff are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Any questions I have are always answered. They will check with my insurance to see what is covered. Dr. Walton is very skilled and treats each patient as if they are family. I highly recommend them as the place to go for your dental needs.
Anonymous review for Alexander Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:16 AM
The appointment was quick and painless! I would recommend them to others looking for a dentist.
Larry W. review for Alexander Dentistry
Larry W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 06:14 AM
my time i spent there was very good and my teeth fit very good and i love them. thank you for being so nice. Larry
Anonymous review for Alexander Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 02:05 AM
The surgery went very, very well. Everyone who assisted me was very kind and confident which made it easier for me to feel less anxious. They adjusted to my needs and recovery is going great so far! I also get my cleanings done here which always goes over very smoothly and without any pain or complications.
Jordan J. review for Alexander Dentistry
Jordan J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 05:41 AM
Very thorough clenaing. Friendly and welcoming staff. It appeared that teamwork is valued between employees in the office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.