Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
283 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

http://www.alexanderdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(41) · Dentists
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(3) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

3 people are looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
283 reviews
5274
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 14:49 PM
Everyone is alway professional and at the same time personable.
Dorothea W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/15/2020, 14:24 PM
This time was great as always Dr. WALTON IS VERY CARING AND TELLS EVERYTHING GOING ON the staff is sweet and wonderful willing to help with anything I travel from Avon to Greenwood just to go to the best dentist around wouldn't go anywhere else they are just wonderful and really care about you!
Donald B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 02:15 AM
The staff at Walton Family Dentistry is always professional and friendly. I had a routine exam and all went well. My hygienist Kim is always friendly and cares about keeping patients comfortable during the exam. Our family has been going to Dr. Walker, then Dr. Walker and Dr. Walton, and now Dr. Walton for at least 30 years. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Walton and staff have always helped us if we had an emergency situation, without fail. I highly recommend Walton Family Dentistry.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Frederick D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/06/2020, 03:04 AM
I went to Walton dentistry after a bad experience with another dentist. I only have praise for Dr. Matt and everyone there! They created a program for me that absolutely works. . Everyone in the office is considerate, professional and very friendly. If you need a dentist I would highly recommend Walton Family Dentistry
Kevin S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 01:00 AM
As usual, my hygienist was gentle, friendly, and did a great job!! The office was very prepared for COVID-19; thanks for allowing us to come in take care of our dental-health!!
Patty F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 02:08 AM
My visit at your office was very relaxing. Your staff is very pleasant & friendly & kind, always making me comfortable!
David C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:58 AM
i was suffering from a tooth ache. Dr. Walton got me in first thing on a Monday morning and took care of the problem.
Judy T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:47 AM
Dr. Walton is friendly, caring and professional. I'm very satisfied with his dental office and would recommend him to everyone.
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 01:52 AM
I had a great experience today when I had my teeth cleaned. The office was clean and neat with 6 ft. between markers on the carpeting positioning where people could stand or wait until your name was called. Even the chairs were taped off so only certain ones could be used. Vicky, my hygienist greeted me and she was double masked, with a face shield, gown and gloves. Every precaution was taken to make sure my visit was safe and pleasant. We shared about the tough times we were experiencing, as Vickie completed her task of cleaning my teeth. Dr Walton checked the cleaning and gave his approval. My teeth felt amazingly clean. The staff was friendly as I made my appointment to come back in 6 months. I highly recommend Walton Family Dentristy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.