Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

3 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

2 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

5 people are looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5269
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lewis S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:15 AM
As always, all good.
Sharon K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 05:13 AM
Very pleased to say that I experienced the most thorough teeth cleaning I've had in years. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but your staff makes it as pleasant as possible. I will definitely be returning.
Margene S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2017, 01:01 AM
Dr Walton and his team were attentive to my care and well being. Dr Walton was gentle, detailed and precise. He and his team were professional at all times. My overall experience with Dr Walton and his team exceeded my expectations!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Diane G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 09:35 AM
Dr Walton and his staff are remarkable Dr Walton is so patient and knowledgeable, I feel completely comfortable with the extensive work that he has done and will be doing in the future with my teeth.
Shellie M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:59 AM
I love you guys, you're All very sweet and I look forward to coming in (which is not usually the case at a dentist office) you make everyone feel special and you're attitudes are so great and wonderful.
Nancy W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:20 AM
They were excellent. Vicki cared so much that she brought up some critical health issue questions for medication prior to procedure so that we called my husbans surgeon to find out and protect his health. Vicki did a great job cleaning my teeth and the Dr. was curteous and did a nice job checking my teeth. The office staff was friendly and helpful and efficient..
John W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:35 AM
I actually like going to dr. Walton and Walker denertry they care about you and make sure the the experience is painless.
I like cutting up with the staff and the dentist it is like being home .
They are always working on trying to keep cost down and have payment plans to help you.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:20 AM
I have been going to this dental office for over 40 years and have always been satisfied and treated well and with respect. The dentists, hygienists and staff are very professional and friendly. And, they are prompt. I've rarely had to wait beyond my appointment time to be "taken back" for whatever I'm there for (cleaning, filling, etc.). I highly recommend this dental office.
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:03 AM
Great as always
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.