Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
316 reviews
|Dentists|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

http://www.alexanderdentistry.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(58) · Dental

1480 West Southport Rd Suite A, Indianapolis, IN, 46217

(317) 300-9124

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(308) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666
About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
316 reviews
5307
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frederick D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/06/2020, 03:04 AM
I went to Walton dentistry after a bad experience with another dentist. I only have praise for Dr. Matt and everyone there! They created a program for me that absolutely works. . Everyone in the office is considerate, professional and very friendly. If you need a dentist I would highly recommend Walton Family Dentistry
Kevin S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/01/2020, 01:00 AM
As usual, my hygienist was gentle, friendly, and did a great job!! The office was very prepared for COVID-19; thanks for allowing us to come in take care of our dental-health!!
Patty F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/30/2020, 02:08 AM
My visit at your office was very relaxing. Your staff is very pleasant & friendly & kind, always making me comfortable!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
David C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:58 AM
i was suffering from a tooth ache. Dr. Walton got me in first thing on a Monday morning and took care of the problem.
Judy T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:47 AM
Dr. Walton is friendly, caring and professional. I'm very satisfied with his dental office and would recommend him to everyone.
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/28/2020, 01:52 AM
I had a great experience today when I had my teeth cleaned. The office was clean and neat with 6 ft. between markers on the carpeting positioning where people could stand or wait until your name was called. Even the chairs were taped off so only certain ones could be used. Vicky, my hygienist greeted me and she was double masked, with a face shield, gown and gloves. Every precaution was taken to make sure my visit was safe and pleasant. We shared about the tough times we were experiencing, as Vickie completed her task of cleaning my teeth. Dr Walton checked the cleaning and gave his approval. My teeth felt amazingly clean. The staff was friendly as I made my appointment to come back in 6 months. I highly recommend Walton Family Dentristy.
Cassandra S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/25/2020, 02:06 AM
I was having the worst pain shooting up the nerve in my jaw on a day the office would normally be closed. I called the emergency number and Dr. Walton and another staff member came in to the office to help me. I needed a root canal and because I was in so much pain, they called the Endodontist and pushed to get me in the same day. They did and it helped so much! I appreciate that kind of service!
Ronald D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/17/2019, 01:27 AM
If you are in need of a quality dentistry practice in the greater Indianapolis area, please give serious consideration to Dr. Walton in Greenwood. Both he and his Staff are #1 in quality and professionalism.
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/05/2019, 06:13 AM
Dr.Walton is excellent, as is each one of his staff. I would rather go to jail than go to the dentist, but I must say, everyone in this office makes me feel like I am the most important person that walked in the door. Dr. Walton has done major work to my teeth. He and every one of his stall explain everything very thoroughly, go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable, and answer any questions I may have I only wish I had found him sooner. Finally a dentist I trust completely. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Walton !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.