Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

2 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

4 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

1 person is looking at this business

Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

3 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

5 people are looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5269
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:29 AM
The staff were very friendly and helpful since this was my first visit with my new dentist Dr. Walton.
Several new procedures which took me by surprise.
Lynn explained each procedure to me and why they were being done.
Dr. Walton was very personable and professional!
Thanks to all for making my 1st visit a good one!😊
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 16:52 PM
Very nice and patient, thorough and understanding. Listens and answers all questions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 12:27 PM
The entire staff is the best!! I look forward to going. They are very nice and friendly! Simply Amazing! I am very scared of the dentist!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 10:45 AM
I have an extreme jaw disorder which makes it very painful to go to the dentist. Dr. Alexander and their entire staff have given me the BEST care ever!!! I also have a childhood fear of dental care from someone who was not very caring , but Dr. Alexander is so awesome I have no fear when I walk in their door. Absolutely Awesome!!!!!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 09:57 AM
Dr. Kim and her staff are always conscience and gentle. They all go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and put you at ease during cleanings and/or treatment. They are always willing to help with any question or problem you have.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 09:57 AM
The staff and Dr. are super patient and caring!
Richard M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:34 AM
all aspects were excellent
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:14 AM
I have had a wonderful experience! They explain everything and are all so kind and caring!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 05:08 AM
I was recommended to Dr. Alexander and her team by my sister years back. She continued to travel back from Michigan to still see them! I have never felt more relaxed, comfortable or even EXCITED about a dental experience than I have at this office! Never rude, always feels like you're the most important part of their day. Happy and joyful atmosphere. They offer the best dental technology but always at the best prices. No guessing games with your finances and your den...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.