Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
283 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

http://www.alexanderdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
5.0
(1) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093
5.0
(41) · Dentists
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
283 reviews
5274
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:10 AM
Service was excellent. No waiting for scheduled appointment.
Heather S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 12:48 PM
Everytime I come to the office for a cleaning or for more advanced dental work the assistants and hygienist are always friendly. Dr. Walton takes time to explain your dental health with you and will always ask how you are doing. They treat my children the same way. I'm very glad we found this office.
William A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 16:10 PM
I have recently become a patient of Dr. Walton and wanted to say how thrilled to have him as my dentist. Previous dental work had not been at all what I thought, meaning it was horrible. I look forward to getting back to good dental health in the near future. Thanks to Dr. Walton!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Vickie Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:09 AM
Lewis S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:15 AM
As always, all good.
Sharon K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 05:13 AM
Very pleased to say that I experienced the most thorough teeth cleaning I've had in years. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but your staff makes it as pleasant as possible. I will definitely be returning.
Margene S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 01:01 AM
Dr Walton and his team were attentive to my care and well being. Dr Walton was gentle, detailed and precise. He and his team were professional at all times. My overall experience with Dr Walton and his team exceeded my expectations!
Diane G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 09:35 AM
Dr Walton and his staff are remarkable Dr Walton is so patient and knowledgeable, I feel completely comfortable with the extensive work that he has done and will be doing in the future with my teeth.
Shellie M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:59 AM
I love you guys, you're All very sweet and I look forward to coming in (which is not usually the case at a dentist office) you make everyone feel special and you're attitudes are so great and wonderful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.