Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexander Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
276 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

542 S State Rd 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 893-2193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

2 people are looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

5 people are looking at this business

Dentistry By Design
5.0
(3) · Dental

2236 Mitthoeffer Rd X

(317) 897-5093

1 person is looking at this business

About

Exams, Dental X-Rays, Cleanings, Prevention, Composite Fillings, Porcelain Crowns, Caps, Porcelain Fixed Bridges, Porcelain Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Periodontal Disease, Diagnosis, Treatment, Maintenance, Restorations, Composite Fillings, Dentures, Partial Dentures, Fixed Bridges, Root Canal Therapy, Extractions, Dental Implants, lumineers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
276 reviews
5269
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 241 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karl P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 09:31 AM
Always six stars, after 35+ years!
Tracy Nash on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 04:11 AM
My wife went here for a cleaning for the first time since having Anthem Insurance. She asked if they accept Anthem and was told yes. They waited until she was checking out to tell her that they are not In Network with Anthem. Long story short...cost me $140.40 out of pocket for a service that would have and should have been free if she was at an in network dentist. They send out coupons for cleaning and xrays for half that price. Due to the staff not being upfront and honest with my wife, having
Respond to negative reviews
Aaron D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 14:27 PM
as always the staff are very respectful to my needs as a patient, also treat me like a patient and not a number, greeted by name and thanked for coming in, what a person should get when visiting a dentist/doctors office..no one ever looks forward to facing a dentist or oral surgeon yet this staff here will make it a much easier place to come to with the care they provide
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Sharon W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 14:10 PM
I like the Dr. Walton and staff. They are always friendly and caring. Will continue as a patient there even though it is about 30 minute drive,well worth my drive time.
Carolyn F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 08:40 AM
I was very satisfied with my appointment. I will see you again in 6 months.
Johnny S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 04:28 AM
This was my first visit here I have never enjoyed a dentist appointment till now thank you.
Bethe M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 08:37 AM
Thank you Dr. Walker for fixing my tooth painlessly!😁
Ken T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:54 AM
Dr. Matt did an excellent job.
Vincent T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 04:17 AM
all was good. put me at ease.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.