Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexandar Salon

Own this business?
57 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Atlanta, GA 30305

3040 Peachtree Rd NW Ste 1606, #135, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 237-2539

http://www.alexandarsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Waxing

1230 Powers Ferry Rd

(770) 955-2520

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

255 Village Pkwy NE

(770) 226-9990
5.0
(27) · Beauty

3102 Loring Rd

(770) 865-6061

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

4075 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 410-3149
4.9
(121) · Waxing

315 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(678) 546-0540
4.9
(45) · Nail Salons

1860 Duluth Hwy ste 202

(678) 693-2256
About

Specialties In striving to exceed client's expectations, stylists at Van Michael Salon are dedicated to either cut or color so that their proficiency is visible in their chosen department. Seeing more than 2,000 clients a day, appointments at Van Michael Salon are enhanced by complimentary Aveda value-added services such as a stress-relieving scalp massage, portfolio consultation, hand massage, and make-up touchup services. Additional services include make-up consultations, applications and skin care consultations by a skin care specialist. Van Michael make-up artists specialize in brow waxing and brow shaping and an esthetician is on staff for facial waxing as well. History Established in 1

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
57 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    mcflowin on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    08/26/2009, 10:57 AM
    Best Salon in ATL – I was fortunate enough to be referred to Kari by a friend. I love how she cuts my hair and especially my bangs. I get compliments all the time and will try to refer as many friends to her as I can. I've always switched hair stylists but I'm glad I found Kari and my loyalty is with her! She's truly an artist and I love the suggestions she gives. I trust her to do whatever she wants with me hair! She is also super friendly and I enjoy our conversations :)
    scottade on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    08/24/2009, 07:57 AM
    Excellent customer service; Excellent style! – I recently moved to the Atlanta area and have been looking for a salon to settle in. I am so happy that I found Crystal at Alexandar! She was so professional! She listened to my wants and my needs and gave me the most beautiful highlights and a fabulous cut. Everyone at the salon was helpful and professional. I love that the salon uses one product line because then I know that they truly believe in the products they sell.
    Khrystyna04 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    08/10/2009, 05:21 AM
    Great Salon, Excellent Service – I visited Alexander Salon for the first time and was very pleased with the service. Alexander greeted me and made me feel very welcome. Throughout my entire visit I was given VIP treatment. I received full highlights and a haircut from Kerri Ann. Not only did she listen to what I wanted, she took the time to make sure the results were perfect. I did not feel rushed or pressured into getting a style that I didnt want like I have had happen at some other salons. The price was very reasonable for the quality of service you receive. The salon was very clean, upscale, and trendy. I definatley plan on getting my hair done at this salon in the future.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    YB1 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    06/13/2009, 03:34 AM
    THE Best! – Alexandar Salon is absolutely the best salon in the city! I have a great experience every time and leave VERY VERY happy! Alex goes above and beyond your expectations. He has tremendous knowledge and years of experience and will always listen to you and make the best suggestions. THE BEST colorist and stylist I ever had! The service is very personable and you feel like you are his only client there even on a busiest day. Crystal is also great! I have very fine and damaged hair and after getting a cut with her it looked so much healthier and full of volume. My cut had a complete new look and I absolutely loved it. Everything from the location, relaxing atmosphere, tasty treats, superb service and of course the masters of their craft make Alexandar Salon the absolute best in the city! Try them out and you will not go anywhere else!
    Christies7 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    04/28/2009, 12:10 PM
    Alexandar is a hair ARTIST!! Simply put, the Best! – My first visit to Alexandar Salon was well over a year ago. After a while I thought I could get the same service and quality elsewhere, but I was wrong. So I recently did "the crawl back" and Alexandar greeted me with open arms. He is hands down the most talented colorist and stylist in the city! If you are tired of messing around and want to look your best, Alexandar Salon is a must! The rest of his staff is fabulous also, very welcoming and friendly!!
    CSMobileUser on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    04/14/2009, 06:47 AM
    the Best in Atlanta! – Top service excellent staff! My fav place to go!
    Vale on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    04/11/2009, 03:49 AM
    THE BEST SALON IN TOWN – Alexandar Salon is by far the best salon in town. The atmosphere in the salon is extremely friendly, pleasant, and relaxing and the results achieved by Aleksandar are always impeccable. He is the best and the most talented artist that I have ever encountered with and I am a very particular customer :-) His ability to communicate with the client and achieve exactly what the client wants is amazing. Furthermore, Aleksandar's creativity is flawless. The European edge that he possesses makes a huge difference in this industry. He makes you feel at home and also makes you feel good about yourself no matter what kind of day you may have had. The salon always has nice European chocolate treats for its customers, which I absolutely love. Alexandar Salon is the perfect place to get pampered by its workers, enjoy wine and some great tasting treats. It is obvious that everyone who works there loves their job at the salon by their amazing positive attitude, lots of smiles, and amazing results. I have always left the salon feeling incredibly happy and satisfied with my hair and I would never go anywhere else. I trust that Aleksandar will always do an astonishing job with my hair. Thank you so much for making me look beautiful :-)
    karabara on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    02/13/2009, 12:32 PM
    How many people request the business card of your stylist? – Sure, youve gotten the occasional - something is different about you, did you get a haircut acknowledgement, but have you ever had people chasing you down to get your stylists number? As I tell all my friends, because they do ask, "Call Alexander Salon and ask for Kari Schaeffer...and tell her I sent you." Im your typical buckhead blonde highlights in the summer, darker brunette in the winter kind of girl, but no one seemed to be able to get my hair brown without it looking red. Kari could. And my cuts have all been wonderful. My boyfriend even comes now and loves her mens cuts. Everytime you go, they give you a free hair treatment with the color process, they offer a referral program, which is WONDERFUL, and they have fabulous drinks and treats around the salon as well. I also want to mention that the owner, Alex, is an integral part of the salon. He comes over to Kari's station while Im there to listen to her strategy and so I feel like everyone is really putting a lot of thought behind their coloring/cutting techniques. Try them out - youll feel right at home and leave happier than ever before!
    Mibbie on Citysearch

    12 years ago

    01/10/2009, 07:41 AM
    Best Salon in Atlanta – Alexander Salon is the best salon in Atlanta. It has unparalleled service, experience, and talent. It is tucked away in the heart of Buckhead and it well worth the experience. You can enjoy a drink, relax and have a great haircut. I would recommend this to all hair types.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.