Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexandar Salon

Own this business?
57 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Atlanta, GA 30305

3040 Peachtree Rd NW Ste 1606, #135, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 237-2539

http://www.alexandarsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Waxing

1230 Powers Ferry Rd

(770) 955-2520

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

255 Village Pkwy NE

(770) 226-9990
5.0
(27) · Beauty

3102 Loring Rd

(770) 865-6061

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

4075 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 410-3149
4.9
(121) · Waxing

315 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(678) 546-0540
4.9
(45) · Nail Salons

1860 Duluth Hwy ste 202

(678) 693-2256
About

Specialties In striving to exceed client's expectations, stylists at Van Michael Salon are dedicated to either cut or color so that their proficiency is visible in their chosen department. Seeing more than 2,000 clients a day, appointments at Van Michael Salon are enhanced by complimentary Aveda value-added services such as a stress-relieving scalp massage, portfolio consultation, hand massage, and make-up touchup services. Additional services include make-up consultations, applications and skin care consultations by a skin care specialist. Van Michael make-up artists specialize in brow waxing and brow shaping and an esthetician is on staff for facial waxing as well. History Established in 1

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
57 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    The Jerome on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    01/05/2010, 10:21 AM
    Great Mens Haircut – The salon is conveniently located on Peachtree Street with free valet parking. I walked in and was immediatley served a beverage and the haircut began. I was given two shampoos and an excellent haircut. Rachel was my stylist and I will continue to have her cut my hair. A+++
    Amanda Smith on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    01/05/2010, 09:27 AM
    Great Experience at Alexander Salon!! – I went into Alexander Salon a few weeks ago for the first time. Everyone was so welcoming and friendly right when I walked in. Alex made a point to speak to me when I walked in and when I was seated with my stylist, Rachel. Rachel was great! She listened to what I wanted and executed perfectly! I got foil highlights and a cut and my hair has never looked better. Rachel is very talented and I will most definitely be back to see her!
    alf19 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    01/05/2010, 05:59 AM
    Ask for Rachel!! – After searching and searching around Atlanta for a hair salon I love...I found it!! I got my haircut by Rachel T. a few weeks ago and I am so pleased!!! I've gotten so many compliments on the style! In addition to being a great, innovative stylist, she's really friendly and fun to talk to! I have definitely found the place I will be returning to in Atlanta!!!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    golfbag on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    01/05/2010, 03:43 AM
    They know service! – Had my first haircut at Alexandar's last week and it was truly unique from the time the valet takes your car and you walk 10 steps into a magnificient salon. Rachel cut my hair and it was the best haircut that I ever had! Going back for sure
    Shawna Anderson on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    11/11/2009, 01:19 AM
    Amazing Talent! Excellent Service! – I highly recommend Alexandar Salon! Alex has a keen expert eye for what will look best and that's very difficult to find. He is extremely talented and offers a unique perspective! He also demands the highest level of expertise from the stylists that work in his salon. Service is above expectations. You'll walk out looking and feeling GREAT!
    Tricia Woodson on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    10/01/2009, 02:55 AM
    Alexandar Salon is the BEST! – I am approaching 50 - but feel like I'm 30. Unfortunately my hair begs to differ. The staff at Alexandar Salon have my hair on the road to youthfulness and beauty - Alex & Crystal are the BEST. The cut, the color, the shine, the style...it's amazing! And the salon is located within walking distance from my office. I LOVE IT!!!
    Camille T on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    09/21/2009, 05:12 AM
    Great Hair Salon – I found this place as my stylist moved her, and I can tell you, this place is it for Buckhead and Atlanta. The atmosphere makes you feel like you are in LA, Service is Great, Clean, Snacks on arrival. I feel so welcome here. The best part is my hair always look great. Crystal is my stylist, and always ensure I look like a million bucks. The Owner, is also wonderful, and gives great advice. Be sure to make your appointment in advance, as they can get busy. Faithful Customer :)
    BaileyBoy on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    09/11/2009, 02:15 AM
    AWESOME! – I was sooo very impressed with the salon and the attention I received! First of all the complimentary Valet Parking was so nice on the rainy day that I visited. All I had to do was hand over my keys and step inside to a day of pampering like no other I had ever experienced! I was offered something to drink when I walked in the door. After changing into the smock I was immediately placed in a chair and Alissa and Alexandar began working their magic. I have never experienced such attentiveness down to the very last detail of how I wanted to look. The end result was fabulous and the massage that Alissa provided when washing my hair was simply the best! I would have paid EXTRA just for that! Will I return to Salon Alexandar? That is a no-brainer! I have NO doubts! This week has been filled with compliments on my new color and style. Usually noone even notices that I have had my hair cut or updated. And of course we ladies need for someone to at least notice... I have been pleased to say the least. I will be a loyal Alissa client for years to come!!!
    UA Ivy on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    09/03/2009, 11:42 AM
    Awesome Experience – I recently started going to this salon after my stylist of 15 years moved to another city. She referred me to the salon and to Crystal, a master stylist. It has been a great transition for me. Everyone at the salon is very friendly and they always greet me with a smile and a beverage. I love that kind of customer service. I also love the layout of the salon. As an interior designer, I appreciate that the owner took the time to consider the design along with the functionality of the space.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.