Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexandar Salon

Own this business?
57 reviews
|Beauty|Atlanta, GA 30305

3040 Peachtree Rd NW Ste 1606, #135, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 237-2539

http://www.alexandarsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Waxing

1230 Powers Ferry Rd

(770) 955-2520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

255 Village Pkwy NE

(770) 226-9990
5.0
(27) · Beauty

3102 Loring Rd

(770) 865-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

4075 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 410-3149
4.9
(121) · Waxing

315 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(678) 546-0540
4.9
(45) · Nail Salons

1860 Duluth Hwy ste 202

(678) 693-2256
About

Specialties In striving to exceed client's expectations, stylists at Van Michael Salon are dedicated to either cut or color so that their proficiency is visible in their chosen department. Seeing more than 2,000 clients a day, appointments at Van Michael Salon are enhanced by complimentary Aveda value-added services such as a stress-relieving scalp massage, portfolio consultation, hand massage, and make-up touchup services. Additional services include make-up consultations, applications and skin care consultations by a skin care specialist. Van Michael make-up artists specialize in brow waxing and brow shaping and an esthetician is on staff for facial waxing as well. History Established in 1

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
57 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tanya M. on Citysearch

    8 years ago

    09/13/2012, 08:24 AM
    If you have short hair and think you don't have a lot of styling/cut options, think again! Alex has been cutting my hair for 5 years, and every single cut is a little different, and every single time, I think it is the best cut ever! And every single time, I look at my hair a few days later (when it is not salon perfect) and I think "Dang! How does he DO that?" That is hard to do. And he does it. He is so good he makes it look easy.
    George Estelle on Foursquare

    8 years ago

    06/16/2012, 11:24 AM
    Ask for Erina
    Andy Zimm on Foursquare

    9 years ago

    09/09/2011, 11:02 AM
    High end trendy salon! Ask for Alissa and take advantage of the free wine and beer!
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    jamienichelle on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    04/26/2011, 10:46 AM
    Crystal for Coloring! – Crystal did my color and it was amazing. I had very dark hair, with hints of at home reddish highlights through out, but i wanted brown hair with bright gold halo highlights, and she did awesome. the salon was very sophisticated but laid back as well and all of the girls who work there as well as Alexander are very friendly! great experience!
    Lyia on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    03/24/2011, 02:20 AM
    Crystal is Absolutely the BEST! – Crystal has been doing my hair for years and she is amazing. I keep a short hair cut and she always does an amazing job at cutting and styling it. With my hectic schedule I am always able to get in and out of the salon with my hair always being well taken care of. It never dries out and is always full of volume and body. Crystal is the best and I would never trust another person with my hair.
    CharmayneMDT on Citysearch

    9 years ago

    03/13/2011, 03:53 AM
    Alexandar Salon's Stylist Crystal Lubin is AMAZING! – I have been receiving services at Alexandar Salon by Stylist Crystal Lubin for more than a year! The consistent quality of service, including hair conditioning/styling, general care, and efficient attention, is provided within a warm, inviting, energetic and engaging atmosphere of style! As a amateur triathlete (swimming, cycling, running), my Black hair often needs extra attention. Crystal keeps my hair alive, bouncing, and behaving throughout my activities! There is no other place for me! Top Notch EXPERIENCE!
    Liz Davenport on Foursquare

    9 years ago

    03/03/2011, 01:56 AM
    Great Salon! Tammy is wonderful!
    MonicaMcCreary on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    12/10/2010, 11:09 AM
    The Best Salon – I have been going to Alexandar's Salon since they opened. I have know the owner Alexandar since 2001. I came to him and wanted a change. He is an artist! He changed more than just my hair, he changed my whole outlook on myself. I will follow him anywhere, he is the best!
    brigs on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    10/01/2010, 04:13 AM
    Alexander is WONDERFUL! – I am lucky enough to have been a client of Alexanders for a while and he works miracles on hair! I have been short, long, and every style in between and every time I want to make a style change, he gets EXACTLY right EVERY time. Also, for all of you who love the color red like I do, you know how hard it is not only to get the right shade, but to also keep it from fading. He knows his red, and has the best products to help keep your red vibrant!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.