Logo White
Watch Demo

Alexandar Salon

Own this business?
57 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Atlanta, GA 30305

3040 Peachtree Rd NW Ste 1606, #135, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 237-2539

http://www.alexandarsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Waxing

1230 Powers Ferry Rd

(770) 955-2520

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

255 Village Pkwy NE

(770) 226-9990
5.0
(27) · Beauty

3102 Loring Rd

(770) 865-6061

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

4075 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 410-3149
4.9
(121) · Waxing

315 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(678) 546-0540
4.9
(45) · Nail Salons

1860 Duluth Hwy ste 202

(678) 693-2256
About

Specialties In striving to exceed client's expectations, stylists at Van Michael Salon are dedicated to either cut or color so that their proficiency is visible in their chosen department. Seeing more than 2,000 clients a day, appointments at Van Michael Salon are enhanced by complimentary Aveda value-added services such as a stress-relieving scalp massage, portfolio consultation, hand massage, and make-up touchup services. Additional services include make-up consultations, applications and skin care consultations by a skin care specialist. Van Michael make-up artists specialize in brow waxing and brow shaping and an esthetician is on staff for facial waxing as well. History Established in 1

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
NR
57 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Megan Christopher on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    09/30/2010, 09:19 AM
    Alex is the Best – I have had the privilege of being one of Alex's clients for years, and he consistently works wonders on my hair. He is the only hairstylist that I have ever gone to who I completely trust. He is patient and really listens to what his clients have to say. Alex has such a natural ability to assess each individual and transform boring hair into something beautiful. Also, even though his salon is upscale and professional, everyone who works there is very friendly. I love this, because there is nothing worse than walking around with foils in your hair while a snotty receptionist stares at you! Alexandar Salon is a relaxed environment that provides fantastic haircuts and great service. It is definitely my choice for best salon in Atlanta!
    TB10 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/16/2010, 03:30 AM
    BEST HAIR SALON IN TOWN! – If you want to be pampered and feel like a million bucks, this is a place to go to! Not only is it's ambiance absolutely gorgeous with the tastefully done European decor, the services and stylists are impeccable. Aleksandar is a true talent and a master of all hair styles and he gives 200% each and every time. His passion for hair and this industry transcends the expectations each and every time. He is the BEST not only in Atlanta but worldwide! I love Alexandar Salon and their entire staff...so pleasant, polite, great energy, and always greeting you with a BIG smile! This is an absolute MUST place to visit! Thank you for making me feel and look great each time I come in!
    midtownreview on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    08/16/2010, 01:16 AM
    Love this place!!! – Love this place. If you want to be treated like a princess and leave with your hair looking healthier than ever before, you have to come to this salon! Sophisticated, ultra chic, and professional atmosphere that reflects the talent of its stylist and customers!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    callie0407 on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    07/31/2010, 11:47 AM
    Anna Marie saved my life!!! – When I first went to see Anna Marie, my hair was damaged, broken, dry and out of control. I hated having to be seen with such a horrible head of hair. She evaluated the situation and discussed with me the best plan of action. Although it involved cutting my hair short which I was not excited about, the result was unbelievable. Anna Marie also lightened the color of my hair, adding depth and shine. It was an amazing transformation. Today, I have bouncy, healthy hair and a very flattering style. My hair has also been a big styling challenge for me but with Anna Marie's styling tips, I don't dread the mornings anymore. My hair is naturally thick and curly and I rarely find a stylist who is up for the challenge. Anna Marie not only accepted that challenge, for the first time in my life, I have healthy and shiny hair, something I never thought possible. She is THE BEST!
    d guyer on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    05/25/2010, 01:18 AM
    Anna Marie is AMAZING! – Anna Marie is the best stylist I have found in Atlanta/Buckhead. The salon itself has an amazing staff and they really take service to the highest level. It is an enjoyable, fun experience every time I get my hair done. Anna Marie is attentive, professional and she REALLY knows hair. I have never been more pleased. After years of trying new people/salons, I am pleased to have finally found the best in Atlanta. I would refer anyone and everyone to Alexandar Salon!
    Nazli on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    04/29/2010, 06:36 AM
    Friendly/great customer service! – Walked in, got a glass of wine, walked out with fabulous hair, and got my valet parking ticket validated!
    nancy messer on Citysearch

    10 years ago

    02/19/2010, 04:42 AM
    Anne Marie Taylor is amazing! – I just had my first visit with Anne Marie and she did an amazing job! She's very attentive and really took the time to listen to what I wanted for my cut and color. She gave me several ideas that would give me get the look I was going for and even used a new technique very successfully. I love her style, she's outgoing and customer oriented. I'll definitely be going back to see her at Alexandar Salon!
    ldfahey on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    01/11/2010, 05:17 AM
    Great for curly hair – Alexandar is a magician with curly hair. I was referred to him almost ten years ago, and I'll follow him anywhere. Dig this new salon.
    RT84 on Citysearch

    11 years ago

    01/05/2010, 12:02 PM
    Great Experience – Great style and cut, friendly service, fun atmosphere. It was my first, but not my last. Going back to Rachel for sure. Just what I've been looking for in Buckhead! Highly recommended.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.