Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alafaya Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1045 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

2984 Alafaya Trail, Ste 2030, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-8989

https://www.alafayadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

2 people are looking at this business

About

General dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,045 reviews
51,013
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail U. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Gail U. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:05 AM
Thanks for the kind and efficient service, would recommend to others
Robert J. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Robert J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:01 AM
Exceptional staff here! Very service oriented. You won't be disappointed. Very little wait time too.
Kimberlee G. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Kimberlee G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:33 AM
Love both of these doctors. They are the best. Never been to a dentist I like better.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Cary W. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Cary W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:26 AM
I rwaited 6 years before I found a Dennis that I would go to. Doctor Austin and doctor Hoan are excellent. Their staff are awesome as well.
Jane S. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Jane S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 00:32 AM
Tiffany is great. Always takes her time and does a great job.
Kent W. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Kent W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:18 AM
Great people there and friendly. Very informative let’s me know what I need to do every time. And there always on time .
LaTasha H. review for Alafaya Dental Care
LaTasha H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 00:41 AM
Great experience! Everyone was nice and informative and understanding. Everything was explained to me clearly and expectations were explained. I was very happy with how quickly I was seen and how well the treatment went. I am looking forward to returning and bringing my kids here. I've never been able to say I've had an enjoyable experience at the dentist until now.
Walter G. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Walter G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:14 AM
Always a joy to come here
Alice G. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Alice G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:36 AM
I would have rather have an operation than go to the dentist before I came here. Both doctors are wonderful as are the technicians and office staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.