Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alafaya Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1045 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

2984 Alafaya Trail, Ste 2030, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-8989

https://www.alafayadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

2 people are looking at this business

About

General dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,045 reviews
51,013
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan L. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Joan L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:01 AM
Excellent dental care , love the staff very nice and professional,.
Rene L. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Rene L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:37 AM
Excellent as always. Highly recommend
Donald R. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Donald R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:05 AM
Dr. Hoan, Both Beverley and I have been seeing you and Dr. Austin for many years. We have always had Maria as our hygienist. Last year after having my cleaning done, I made a follow-up appointment with Maria for Jan. 2020. I have receive e-mails from your office confirming my appointment. Not once did they tell me my appointment was going to be with someone else. That was very disappointing and not a good practices. The new hygienist was fine but we are use to Maria. I thought you should know this.. Don Ramdeen
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Linda N. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Linda N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:30 AM
The best dentists and hygienists in the Orlando area! Have been with them for 8 years and their concern and care of my oral hygiene is what keeps me going back. I expect they’ll make sure I keep all my teeth for my lifetime!
Liliana R. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Liliana R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:01 AM
Excellent service! Thank you
Liliana O. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Liliana O. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:01 AM
Excellent service, as always!
Marcel W. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Marcel W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:20 AM
The most professional and proficient dentist I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with!
Phillip C. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Phillip C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:42 AM
Staff is friendly & courteous.
Stella C. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Stella C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:00 AM
Staff is friendly & courteous.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.