Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alafaya Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1045 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

2984 Alafaya Trail, Ste 2030, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-8989

https://www.alafayadentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

2 people are looking at this business

About

General dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,045 reviews
51,013
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy L. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Cathy L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:29 AM
Love Debbie! But hate that I had to wait 30 min for my 3p appt....
Laurinda S. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Laurinda S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:42 AM
Dr. Austin and Denisse Hoan are such caring and wonderful dentists!! Dental emergency’s are handled very quickly and overall dental care they provide is exceptional!! The staff is always cheerful and so kind! Debbie is my dental hygienist and is excellent and very thorough - and always has a smile.
Charlotte D. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Charlotte D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:20 AM
We LOVE our Dentist Office!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Sarah T. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Sarah T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:42 AM
I had a wonderful first time experience at this dentist! Very clean, professional and friendly staff!
Anthony M. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Anthony M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:32 AM
I highly recommend Alafaya Dental Care. Maria was very thorough and professional.
Alison S. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Alison S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:25 AM
Good experience. Veronica was thorough and teeth are well cleaned.
Marie Q. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Marie Q. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:05 AM
I have been going to Alafaya Dental since they opened. I’ve had extremely good care. It’s a very professional but also personable office. You won’t be disappointed changing over to Dr. Denise and Dr. Austin.
Anthony F. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Anthony F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:37 AM
Great Dentist and staff! If you dont like going to the dentist, Alafaya Dental Care will make you feel comfortable.
Robert B. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Robert B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:33 AM
Dr Denisse A Hoan and the staff at Alafaya Dental Care were amazing i called last minute as i have abscess tooth tooth care of me right away would highly recommended !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.