Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alafaya Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1045 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

2984 Alafaya Trail, Ste 2030, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-8989

https://www.alafayadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

About

General dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,045 reviews
51,013
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darian D. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Darian D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:01 AM
I can not say enough about this office! Very friendly, yet professional, clean office. Loved the fact that they walked me through every step and yet made sure I was comfortable at the same time. I was in a tremendous amount of pain when I walked in, therefore nervous and somewhat scared because it was a new office to me and my urgent needs. Well they understood my pain immediately and worked quickly to get me comfortable. I highly recommend this office.
Laurie O. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Laurie O. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:42 AM
Always get in quickly, wonderful, pleasant and knowledgable staff. Quick and thorough visits with no long wait times. Best dentist I have been to. Keep up the great work!
Tiffany S. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Tiffany S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:34 AM
I have thoroughly enjoyed visiting your office. It seems you have thought of everything and run such an efficient and pleasant dental practice. Everyone is always so courteous. I never wait more than 5 mins to be seen by the hygienist. The TVs are such a thoughtful touch that make the visit relaxing. The office is always super clean and neat. Everyone seems to take pride in their work and caring for the space. My husband and my children go to this office and I couldn’t be happier with the experience over the past several years. Keep up the great work. I’m sorry to say I cannot recall my hygienist’s name although I have been seeing her for several years. She is fantastic! She does a great job making me feel comfortable.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Thomas G. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Thomas G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:31 AM
Always get professional, caring and friendly service. Although it is THE Dentist's Office, it is a pleasant environment to come into.
Amber L. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Amber L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 00:07 AM
Continue to enjoy great dental care for myself and my family
Wendy H. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Wendy H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:19 AM
The whole appointment was pleasurable from the front desk staff to the cleaning and the dentist!
Todd G. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Todd G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:07 AM
Veronica is very thorough and cleaned my teeth better than ever!
William S. review for Alafaya Dental Care
William S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:09 AM
I have been a patient at Alafaya for several years and have no need to look elsewhere for dental services...
Ni G. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Ni G. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:07 AM
Very good service, staff are nice and I got my appointment sooner than I expected. The advice from dentists are also very helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.