Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alafaya Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1045 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

2984 Alafaya Trail, Ste 2030, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-8989

https://www.alafayadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077
5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

About

General dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,045 reviews
51,013
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luz P. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Luz P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:18 AM
Excellent service!!! Excellent service!!!
Kip B. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Kip B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:32 AM
I always enjoy my visit. The staff are always very professional and nice. And I love how clean the office is . I feel like the staff treat clients like family.
Thuy Duong R. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Thuy Duong R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:08 AM
I love the work of my technician. She is very gentle and makes sure that I’m most comfortable. Her work is superb!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rhona B. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Rhona B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:26 AM
I have been a patient for 8 years & have been impressed with the quality of service provided.
Heather S. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Heather S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:10 AM
... but Alafaya Dental Care has put my mind at ease. The staff is always incredibly friendly, and I’ve never had to wait more than 10 minutes for my appointments. The dental techs are friendly and efficient, as well as exceedingly gentle when performing my cleaning. The Doctors Hoan (I’ve had both check my teeth) are attentive and communicative. The office itself is very clean and welcoming. I won’t say I ‘enjoy’ my dental cleanings, but I don’t dread them the way I used to and I am extremely satisfied with the care I receive.
Diane H. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Diane H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:07 AM
My experience with Alafaya Dental has been a good one. I find the practice to be a conservative one and not one that tries to “sell” you dental work that you might not really need. I really like that. Being a dental assistant for years makes me careful about selecting a provider for my dental health and Alafaya Dental makes the grade! The front desk ladies are amazing and very friendly. I had a crown prep done and the dental assistant that helped the doctor had so much knowledge and made me feel comfortably throughout the entire procedure. Kudos on the temporary crown you made for me. You did an amazing job! I can tell you love what you do. Both dentists had a part in my procedure, one numbed me up very well I can say, and the other did the crown prep and took the impression. I’m looking forward to getting my new crown in a couple of weeks. My Grandson started going here, and after my previous dentist retired, I decided to come here. Thank you so much for the smiles and the care you provide for your patients.
Kristina Z. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Kristina Z. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:23 AM
We are truly SO happy we found this dental practice! Our whole family loves going and that's a big deal with kiddos. We are always treated so kindly, seen quickly, the visits are thorough and the Drs REALLY care. Highly recommend this practice to anyone!
L Jonathan S. review for Alafaya Dental Care
L Jonathan S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:06 AM
I had a fantastic dentist and hygienist living in NYC. Alafaya dental is better all around. From the kindness of the front desk/office staff to my hygienist to the doctors, the experience I have every time is flawless. I’m always Happy to walk in, and always Happy with the visit!! This practice is the best!!
Patricia T. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Patricia T. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:03 AM
This is a great office that I have referred many people to. Been going there for I think 12 years :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.