Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alafaya Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1044 reviews
|Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

2984 Alafaya Trail, Ste 2030, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-8989

https://www.alafayadentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4554 S Clyde Morris Blvd Ste 2-3

(386) 760-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

624 S Ridgewood Ave Suite D

(386) 258-7330
5.0
(22) · Dental

415 Summerhaven Dr

(386) 668-8600
5.0
(41) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595
About

General dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,044 reviews
51,012
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eladio Torres review for Alafaya Dental Care
Eladio Torres on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/22/2020, 04:10 AM
over ten years, stress feel environment, detailed explanation of procedures, truly comfortable and tyrusting
Debra M. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Debra M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 01:13 AM
Thank you for opening your office in this time. I appreciate it and the Dr and tech plus Amy who was willing to help. Thank you
Nicholas F. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Nicholas F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 01:42 AM
Gr Austin is Great along w Jackie
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Richard B. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Richard B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr. Austin saw me on an emergency basis and explained all my options in detail, which helped me to choose the right option for me. Alafaya Dental Care is by far the best dental practice I have ever been to, that's why I've been a patient for years.
Lelah L. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Lelah L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:00 AM
I look forward to going to your office every time! It’s like a spa day for my teeth! :)
Victoria B. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Victoria B. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:25 AM
I love Alafaya Dental Care. Their office is so efficient, punctual, and their two dentists and dental assistants wonderful!
Rita D. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Rita D. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 01:13 AM
Had a wonderful experience.So happy I'm a patient.
Kimbly F. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Kimbly F. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:40 AM
Professional staff who get the job done with a smile
Jannie C. review for Alafaya Dental Care
Jannie C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:02 AM
I am happy with my visit to Alafaya Dental Care on Friday. Dr Denise and her staffs are very professional and caring. Dr Denise was very skillful and attentive to my need. Oral hygienist ( Maria) also did a very good job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.