Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agrodolce Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
544 reviews
|Italian|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

1647 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 615-5442

http://www.agrodolcepasta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(40) · Restaurants

815 E Market St

(540) 383-8228
4.5
(504) · Restaurants

125 S Main St

(540) 984-9300

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(165) · Italian

400 Twentyninth Pl Ct

(434) 977-5200
About

Specialties Authentic Italian wine and cuisine Wood-fired grill and wood-fired oven Homemade fresh pasta on-site Wine bar and wine to go 90 kind by bottle 20 by glass History Established in 2016. Giusseppe is originally from Napoli (Naples), Italy and came to US in late 90s and started to work in the restaurant business there and then moved to DC and opened his first restaurants in Winchester and Ashburn in Virginia. he opened Bravo in 2000 in Harrisonburg, VA and run a very successful business till 2006 when he sold his business. after 10 years he decided to take the ownership back after traveling the world and learned different recipes. and that was when Agrodolce Italian Restaurant was bo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
544 reviews
5417
  
451
  
319
  
215
  
136
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Rao review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Dave Rao on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:30 AM
Anniversary date with wife. Best food in the Burg. Amazing original Italian dishes all handmade from scratch. Huge portions
Business Response:

Thanks for coming and happy anniversary :)

Jeff Delawder review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Jeff Delawder on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 01:45 AM
Great food and awesome service. 😋 We'll definitely be back!
Daniel Bellerose review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Daniel Bellerose on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:16 AM
Wonderful, cozy atmosphere. Kind and attentive staff, and delicious homemade pasta! Definitely worth a visit for great Italian food in the 'Burg.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Byron R. Blanton review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Byron R. Blanton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:57 AM
Very consistent, and always delicious. They know how to pare their exclusive Italian wines with their menu. I have never been disappointed; well, maybe one lunch. Normally eat dinner there, and when I went to lunch the first time I was surprised how much smaller the portion size. Then immediately noticed the lunch prices were reduced in direct proportion to the size of the meal. One of my favorite
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Patti Lee review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Patti Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 00:43 AM
We had sausage stuffed ravioli and I had the mussels in white wine sauce for appetizer. Italian wedding soup was very good too!! All the pasta is hand made. Even the bread was delicious! We had lunch, then took an order of shrimp and broccoli fettuccine for later! Highly recommend. Service and servers were great and very nice atmosphere!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Conor Webb review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Conor Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:07 AM
Destiny Lawrence review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Destiny Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:32 AM
Sue Wooten review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Sue Wooten on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 01:12 AM
Excellent house made pasta, sauces, Caesar salad, service, wine tastings, carry out wine selections will thrill your palette and wallet! Patio seating in fairer weather, plenty of parking and more! Now, I’m getting hungry again! Thank goodness I have left over pasta!😋
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Travis Olsen review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Travis Olsen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:28 AM
Amazed by this local gem. Everything was better than delicious and we were treated as if we were the only people in the place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.