Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agrodolce Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
544 reviews
|Italian|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

1647 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 615-5442

http://www.agrodolcepasta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(40) · Restaurants

815 E Market St

(540) 383-8228
4.5
(504) · Restaurants

125 S Main St

(540) 984-9300
4.5
(165) · Italian

400 Twentyninth Pl Ct

(434) 977-5200
About

Specialties Authentic Italian wine and cuisine Wood-fired grill and wood-fired oven Homemade fresh pasta on-site Wine bar and wine to go 90 kind by bottle 20 by glass History Established in 2016. Giusseppe is originally from Napoli (Naples), Italy and came to US in late 90s and started to work in the restaurant business there and then moved to DC and opened his first restaurants in Winchester and Ashburn in Virginia. he opened Bravo in 2000 in Harrisonburg, VA and run a very successful business till 2006 when he sold his business. after 10 years he decided to take the ownership back after traveling the world and learned different recipes. and that was when Agrodolce Italian Restaurant was bo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
544 reviews
5417
  
451
  
319
  
215
  
136
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Doll review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Stephanie Doll on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:31 AM
James B. Herrick review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
James B. Herrick on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:01 AM
This place has such excellent Italian! They make their own pasta on-site, and the marinara is excellent. We went on a Saturday midday when they were having their $5 appetizers special and they were all very good. I do recommend their clams in white wine sauce.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Joyce Swetland-deWeldon review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Joyce Swetland-deWeldon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:10 AM
Real italian, service great!! We always come their when in town. Have been telling all my friends about the chicken Marsalis.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Yasmine Vaughan review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Yasmine Vaughan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:08 AM
The pasta was amazing, so was the soup, and the service was excellent
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

KJ Casey review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
KJ Casey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:47 AM
Joshua Zechman review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Joshua Zechman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:44 AM
My wife and I absolutely love this place! Yesterday while having Mother's Day dinner there, we both said that we could not care any less that someone was growing olives in a garden next to that new donut shop. We will STILL eat at Agrodolce any day!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming and your support :)

Brandy Painter review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Brandy Painter on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:48 AM
Pasta made fresh daily, fire roasted pizza, ridiculously authentic and delicious food that is only offered here! Isaiah was an AMAZING waiter and overall the staff was welcoming and friendly. If you are looking to experience food that you can't get anywhere else I highly recommend Agrodolce.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Anita Beckman review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Anita Beckman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:29 AM
The pasta is amazing and prices are very reasonable.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Londia Renee Bowers review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Londia Renee Bowers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.