Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agrodolce Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
544 reviews
|Italian|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

1647 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 615-5442

http://www.agrodolcepasta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(42) · Restaurants

815 E Market St

(540) 383-8228
4.6
(527) · Restaurants

125 S Main St

(540) 984-9300
About

Specialties Authentic Italian wine and cuisine Wood-fired grill and wood-fired oven Homemade fresh pasta on-site Wine bar and wine to go 90 kind by bottle 20 by glass History Established in 2016. Giusseppe is originally from Napoli (Naples), Italy and came to US in late 90s and started to work in the restaurant business there and then moved to DC and opened his first restaurants in Winchester and Ashburn in Virginia. he opened Bravo in 2000 in Harrisonburg, VA and run a very successful business till 2006 when he sold his business. after 10 years he decided to take the ownership back after traveling the world and learned different recipes. and that was when Agrodolce Italian Restaurant was bo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
544 reviews
5417
  
451
  
319
  
215
  
136
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sherri Phillips-Poeckert review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Sherri Phillips-Poeckert on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:43 AM
Lisa Horning review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Lisa Horning on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:36 AM
Friendly staff. Fresh high quality food. Good size portions Will be returning
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Dawn Pedersen review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Dawn Pedersen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:02 AM
Incredible food! Excellent service from Spencer! Loved everything. We will definitely be back.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Carm M Merola review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Carm M Merola on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:00 AM
Food was excellent and our server Jenn was phenomenal. Recommended by a friend and so glad we visited this place. Highly recommend the Carbonara but all their food looks delish!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Alyssa Brewer review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Alyssa Brewer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 00:42 AM
My boyfriend and I were visiting for my birthday and we had a wonderful dinner with great service here. The food was delicious and I was even surprised with a birthday song from the host (amazing voice!) and cake (awesome!). Best Italian cuisine that I've had in a long time. Loved it and will definitely be coming here again when we're in the area. ❣
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Sherrie Karpen Simpson review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Sherrie Karpen Simpson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:10 AM
This place is amazing!! You can feel the love in the homemade pasta and pizza. The food has great flavor - not bland like other restaurants we've tried. Great service with a personable staff. Will be a favorite on our list!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Al Chisare review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Al Chisare on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 00:53 AM
Thank You Guiseppe and crew at Agrodolce. The catering job you did for my Family Christmas Eve Party was amazing. The food was delicious and more than enough. But then the Italians alway say "We're Italian, we feed everyone". Thanks Guiseppe for making the night extra special. Best place I know of to have cater your special event. Grazie e Buon Natale
Business Response:

Thanks for your support :)

Francesca Shanks review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Francesca Shanks on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:24 AM
Amazing!!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Patty Murphy Shoop review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Patty Murphy Shoop on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 00:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.