Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agrodolce Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
544 reviews
|Italian|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

1647 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 615-5442

http://www.agrodolcepasta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(40) · Restaurants

815 E Market St

(540) 383-8228

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(504) · Restaurants

125 S Main St

(540) 984-9300

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(165) · Italian

400 Twentyninth Pl Ct

(434) 977-5200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Authentic Italian wine and cuisine Wood-fired grill and wood-fired oven Homemade fresh pasta on-site Wine bar and wine to go 90 kind by bottle 20 by glass History Established in 2016. Giusseppe is originally from Napoli (Naples), Italy and came to US in late 90s and started to work in the restaurant business there and then moved to DC and opened his first restaurants in Winchester and Ashburn in Virginia. he opened Bravo in 2000 in Harrisonburg, VA and run a very successful business till 2006 when he sold his business. after 10 years he decided to take the ownership back after traveling the world and learned different recipes. and that was when Agrodolce Italian Restaurant was bo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
544 reviews
5417
  
451
  
319
  
215
  
136
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara Forsburg review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Tara Forsburg on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 02:34 AM
Dave Leonardis review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Dave Leonardis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 02:25 AM
Came here for our anniversary dinner. Food and service were excellent!
Business Response:

Happy anniversary! Thanks for coming :)

Chip McIntyre review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Chip McIntyre on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 00:02 AM
So glad you are back...hasn't been the same in your absense.....Spectacular
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Brad Painter review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Brad Painter on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 01:20 AM
My wife and I had a great dinner this evening. The fresh pasta was cooked perfectly which can be challenging in a busy restaurant. Very clean and a very friendly wait staff to boot. We will most certainly return.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Elisabetta Penza review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Elisabetta Penza on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:36 AM
John Clements review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
John Clements on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 01:12 AM
Love the food everything is handmade! Genuine brick oven pizza and handmade pasta noodles!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Elizabeth Tassoni Jerlinski review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Elizabeth Tassoni Jerlinski on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 01:03 AM
Sunday family dinner was wonderful! We will definitely be back
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Rob McKearney review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Rob McKearney on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 01:45 AM
Sitting here right now having an amazing pizza from the wood fired oven. Can't wait to come back and try all their fresh pastas and sauces. The wine bar is incredible in that you can get over 20 wines by the glass that are preserved using an argon system. The owner Joe is very knowledgeable about wines and foods from Italy and a joy to talk to.
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Dana Roubaix Harshberger review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Dana Roubaix Harshberger on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 01:40 AM
We visited last night and absolutely loved everything! My gnocchi was like little pillows of love, and I was ecstatic to be able to have lambrusco! Our server was flawless as well. We were also happy to see that the former owner of Bravo (when it was awesome) is back. We can't wait to come back!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.