Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agrodolce Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
544 reviews
|Italian|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

1647 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 615-5442

http://www.agrodolcepasta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(40) · Restaurants

815 E Market St

(540) 383-8228
4.5
(504) · Restaurants

125 S Main St

(540) 984-9300

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(165) · Italian

400 Twentyninth Pl Ct

(434) 977-5200
About

Specialties Authentic Italian wine and cuisine Wood-fired grill and wood-fired oven Homemade fresh pasta on-site Wine bar and wine to go 90 kind by bottle 20 by glass History Established in 2016. Giusseppe is originally from Napoli (Naples), Italy and came to US in late 90s and started to work in the restaurant business there and then moved to DC and opened his first restaurants in Winchester and Ashburn in Virginia. he opened Bravo in 2000 in Harrisonburg, VA and run a very successful business till 2006 when he sold his business. after 10 years he decided to take the ownership back after traveling the world and learned different recipes. and that was when Agrodolce Italian Restaurant was bo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
544 reviews
5417
  
451
  
319
  
215
  
136
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Weatherly review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Emily Weatherly on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:33 AM
The BEST dinner I've had in a long time. I had linguini carbonara with shrimp and I can't explain how much I enjoyed it. Everyone should try this place out. �
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Jenny Jericho Atkins review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Jenny Jericho Atkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:54 AM
Amazing food and very friendly service!! We will definitely be back!!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Kaylie Schirling review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Kaylie Schirling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:38 AM
I'll be honest the first time I wasn't impressed which was a few years ago and maybe I just didn't get the right thing..today I got the chicken Alfredo fettuccine with the soup as the side and it was absolutely amazing. I will definitely be back. I have found my new pasta place in town! �
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Herb Smith review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Herb Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:02 AM
What is there to say but ristorante fantastico, servizio fantastico e cibo fantastico!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Frances Collins Rogers review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Frances Collins Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:27 AM
Ended up eating dinner two nights in a row here (total serendipity!) and, to be honest, wasn’t expecting to get the quality of food I got! First night, we were just a party of 3 and the next night we were a party of 22 - and both times we had excellent service (Tina was our server) and the food was delicious! Especially loved the bruschetta and the Quattro formaggi ravioli (sp?). So good! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Cindy Paugh Dove review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Cindy Paugh Dove on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:30 AM
My #1 choice for authentic Italian food with excellent service and atmosphere. Dinner with the family last evening was another win!
Wes Dove review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Wes Dove on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:30 AM
Another excellent meal! Great service, exceptional quality. I can never understand why there’s a crowd across the street for microwave Italian food when we have this option!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Bill Hammerstone review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Bill Hammerstone on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:04 AM
Wow some of the worst service ..and a little more pasta to go with my chicken would have been good.
Andy Vanhook review for Agrodolce Italian Restaurant
Andy Vanhook on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:43 AM
Excellent, super fresh, Italian food, incredible wine selection, friendly staff. Can't wait to go back
Business Response:

Thanks for coming :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.