Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Santee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92071

10538 Mission Gorge Road, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 456-0033

https://www.afcurgentcare.com/santee/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

7 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677
4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727
4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082
4.4
(442) · Healthcare

4490 Fanuel St

(858) 274-9116
About

Whether you need treatment for a broken arm, laceration, flu symptoms or in need of a physical for your employment, school or sport, we will provide it with the utmost care and attention. Call or come in today! Urgent Care: From acute illness due to virus or infection to minor wounds and bone injuries, we offer convenient, fast and affordable treatment. Adults & Children: Our medical staff are experienced in treating patients of all ages, from children over six months, to the elderly. We are family friendly. Lab Work: We provide on-site testing while you wait. Digital X-Ray: Results are interpreted while you wait. Sports, School & Camp Physicals: We are a convenient option for physicals requ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
271 reviews
5144
  
414
  
32
  
213
  
176
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Briana Carter review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Briana Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 00:10 AM
Adriana Ramirez review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Adriana Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:29 AM
Mazzie VanRoy review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Mazzie VanRoy on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 03:23 AM
Was very very pleasantly surprised at the care here. The front desk was pleasant and appropriate. The nurse was very sweet. My doctor really went out of her way since they were past closing time to take her time with me and even contacted the pharmacy I planned to go to to make sure my insurance took the medication she wrote for me. I will definitely be back there if I ever need an urgent care office. Very professional and knowledgeable doctor with a huge heart.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Vanessa Martinez review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Vanessa Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 09:34 AM
Front desk staff was kind and welcoming. The medical assistant who took my vitals barely spoke to me. After waiting for 3 hours doctor rushed in and rushed right out. She was rude and inattentive. Didn't listen to my symptoms and told me to "ride it out" I've never been told that before with a severe sinus infection!
Respond to negative reviews
Alia Aguigui review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Alia Aguigui on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 09:51 AM
Very dissatisfied with the care here I'm almost 6 months pregnant went in with an uncontrollable cough and was pretty much shrugged away and barely listened to by the doctor, nothing prescribed has worked!
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Newark review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Paul Newark on Facebook

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 05:14 AM
Kristen Koeller review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Kristen Koeller on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Allison Follman review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Allison Follman on Facebook

8 years ago

01/12/2014, 11:00 AM
Relatively quick, efficient, and accepts Tricare ( or United Health whatever it is)
Sandra Walden Wheeler review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Sandra Walden Wheeler on Facebook

8 years ago

01/02/2014, 11:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.