Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Santee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92071

10538 Mission Gorge Road, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 456-0033

https://www.afcurgentcare.com/santee/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677
4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727
4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300
4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082
4.4
(442) · Healthcare

4490 Fanuel St

(858) 274-9116
About

Whether you need treatment for a broken arm, laceration, flu symptoms or in need of a physical for your employment, school or sport, we will provide it with the utmost care and attention. Call or come in today! Urgent Care: From acute illness due to virus or infection to minor wounds and bone injuries, we offer convenient, fast and affordable treatment. Adults & Children: Our medical staff are experienced in treating patients of all ages, from children over six months, to the elderly. We are family friendly. Lab Work: We provide on-site testing while you wait. Digital X-Ray: Results are interpreted while you wait. Sports, School & Camp Physicals: We are a convenient option for physicals requ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
271 reviews
5144
  
414
  
32
  
213
  
176
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Pike review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Sue Pike on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 12:45 PM
Friendly professional staff and as a walk-in, there was minimal wait time (approx. 35 minutes) which is far better than most ER visits on the weekend. It was so much nicer staying local vice heading to NMCSD. Thank you all!
Monica Probst Kiefer review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Monica Probst Kiefer on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:19 AM
My son fell off a skateboard and possibly needed stitches. (ended up with two in his knee.) We googled the closest urgent care that was still open. The office was neat and clean and the staff was very kind and professional. Very happy with the care we received! Would highly recommend.
Sadie Plank review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Sadie Plank on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:04 AM
Our minds were put at ease for an affordable price. My husband was seen within 10 min of filling out the paperwork. A much better experience than an ER visit.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Carmen Schneider review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Carmen Schneider on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 07:07 AM
I had to visit AFC Urgent Care Santee today. I was taken care in a very professional and timely manner. I definitely recommend this place.
Teena Woods review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Teena Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:13 AM
I have been here numerous times. From stitches in my hand to my boyfriend crashing on his skateboard. And I have had a great time. Very professional but my 11 year old daughter recently got stung by a bee and had a very bad allergic reaction. The medical assistant that was there (young man) was very rude. He was unprofessional. I was very happy when the doctor came to the rescue.
Michelle Kuvelas review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Michelle Kuvelas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:28 AM
This is a hidden gem!! Gone here twice and got lucky w only 10 min wait, super clean, helpful & courteous staff! They were even great w my 4yr old. Can’t recommend them enough!
Dawn Garcia Bell review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Dawn Garcia Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:39 AM
This place is so amazing we hardly ever have to wait, and everyone is so friendly and nice. And I always get the greatest care, that's why I brought my mom there.
Adriana Owens review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Adriana Owens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:54 AM
Wait time was reasonable and the staff was phenomenal!
Angie Adams Bell review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Angie Adams Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 09:10 AM
My son needed a physical for high school sports and Boy Scouts. We got there early in the morning just before it opened and we were 3rd in line. We got out of there in less than an hour. Dr Doumis was great. She took her time with my son and filled out both forms. Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.