Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Santee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92071

10538 Mission Gorge Road, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 456-0033

https://www.afcurgentcare.com/santee/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677
4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727
4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300
4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082
4.4
(442) · Healthcare

4490 Fanuel St

(858) 274-9116
About

Whether you need treatment for a broken arm, laceration, flu symptoms or in need of a physical for your employment, school or sport, we will provide it with the utmost care and attention. Call or come in today! Urgent Care: From acute illness due to virus or infection to minor wounds and bone injuries, we offer convenient, fast and affordable treatment. Adults & Children: Our medical staff are experienced in treating patients of all ages, from children over six months, to the elderly. We are family friendly. Lab Work: We provide on-site testing while you wait. Digital X-Ray: Results are interpreted while you wait. Sports, School & Camp Physicals: We are a convenient option for physicals requ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
271 reviews
5144
  
414
  
32
  
213
  
176
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph J. Kievit review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Joseph J. Kievit on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 08:38 AM
PA was able to quickly identify issue (sinusitis/ sinus infection) and prescribe appropriate antibiotic. Problem cleared up in a couple of days.
Ricky Hiatt III review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Ricky Hiatt III on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 01:06 AM
they do a good job well done
Lidya Gantuz review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Lidya Gantuz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 01:39 AM
The staff were kind, funny and patient. They made my son feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing..thank you AFC Urgent Care😊
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Maria Costa-Fink review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Maria Costa-Fink on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 04:01 AM
Great experience at the Santee location . The caring staff took great care of my Mom and made us feel comfortable. I have come in before and busy or slow they are always consistent and professional.
Raul N Angie Barron review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Raul N Angie Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 04:36 AM
they care about your problem super fast service and they know what their doing.
Sandra Goudreau Parrott review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Sandra Goudreau Parrott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 15:25 PM
Pleasant staff and quickly taken care of
Billy Lakeside Ortiz review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Billy Lakeside Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 05:25 AM
great doctors not so sure about front desk, I felt alienated at the desk.
Lisa Edlin review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Lisa Edlin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:39 AM
While visiting the area last week I was able to walk in see a Dr. within 20minutes. I was also given a prescription for my neck pain. The staff was very pleasant and very helpful. I would definitely recommend AFC Urgent Care.
Dianna Hillaker review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Dianna Hillaker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 09:14 AM
I had back pain that I thought was a rib out of place. The PA was very responsive and felt it was a pulled muscle. They gave me a heating pad and did push for an unnecessary x-ray. They also handled the billing of the insurance. I would go there again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.