Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Santee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92071

10538 Mission Gorge Road, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 456-0033

https://www.afcurgentcare.com/santee/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677
4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727
4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300
4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082
4.4
(442) · Healthcare

4490 Fanuel St

(858) 274-9116
About

Whether you need treatment for a broken arm, laceration, flu symptoms or in need of a physical for your employment, school or sport, we will provide it with the utmost care and attention. Call or come in today! Urgent Care: From acute illness due to virus or infection to minor wounds and bone injuries, we offer convenient, fast and affordable treatment. Adults & Children: Our medical staff are experienced in treating patients of all ages, from children over six months, to the elderly. We are family friendly. Lab Work: We provide on-site testing while you wait. Digital X-Ray: Results are interpreted while you wait. Sports, School & Camp Physicals: We are a convenient option for physicals requ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
271 reviews
5144
  
414
  
32
  
213
  
176
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Pautz review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Kathy Pautz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 10:19 AM
They took the time. and a lot of it, to help me out. I really appreciate all they did for me. The receptionist and doctor were awesome and so nice.
Jennifer Stewart review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Jennifer Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:23 AM
Everyone was so kind. I was in and out. I have come on multiple occasions for myself and for my elderly father. Each time we were treated wonderfully.
Stephanie Johnson Courtois review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Stephanie Johnson Courtois on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 07:28 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jennifer Cotter review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Jennifer Cotter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 10:25 AM
i went this last wednesday because my son had strep thoat the previous week and my throat was killing me couldnt swallow or sleep at night. whoever the male doctor was gave a demeanor on why i even went and advised me to take tylneol and ibprofuen. he was so rude and talked to me like "so your hear for a sore throat?" like he had better things to do. Being in the health care industry and being a hygienist working with patiently closely i had yo get check to make sure i was going to give it to my patients. worst experience ever will never come back here again.
Respond to negative reviews
MrzChe MrJaime Nuñez review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
MrzChe MrJaime Nuñez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 06:19 AM
Jovie was so very helpful & quick with my husbands injury! Im omw there for my tailbone shes the bomb!Jovie Ann Quijano Matundan
Jennie Lane review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Jennie Lane on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:50 AM
Dr. Medina had the absolute worst because manner I've ever encountered. The nurse that checked my daughter in told my son she was going to give him a shot if he didn't listen to me. He was being a 3 year old and I had him under control, I didn't need her help. I will NEVER go here again!!
Respond to negative reviews
Stacy Haynes review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Stacy Haynes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 08:51 AM
Best Urgent Care I've been to! Everyone was so helpful and I felt like once I was finally seen, the doctor really listened to what I had to say. Would definitely recommend coming here if you're sick!
Marisol Quesada review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Marisol Quesada on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:06 AM
Been here for 2 hrs waiting , ac not working, I'm suffocating
Respond to negative reviews
Cherri Holm review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Cherri Holm on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 04:53 AM
The wait was horrible. The doctors didn't seem to be in any rush......until Dr. Collier came on for his shift. He was fantastical! Nice, polite, funny, caring and very thorough, yet quick. Thank you Dr. Collier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.