Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Santee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
271 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92071

10538 Mission Gorge Road, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 456-0033

https://www.afcurgentcare.com/santee/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677
4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727
4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300
4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082
4.4
(442) · Healthcare

4490 Fanuel St

(858) 274-9116
About

Whether you need treatment for a broken arm, laceration, flu symptoms or in need of a physical for your employment, school or sport, we will provide it with the utmost care and attention. Call or come in today! Urgent Care: From acute illness due to virus or infection to minor wounds and bone injuries, we offer convenient, fast and affordable treatment. Adults & Children: Our medical staff are experienced in treating patients of all ages, from children over six months, to the elderly. We are family friendly. Lab Work: We provide on-site testing while you wait. Digital X-Ray: Results are interpreted while you wait. Sports, School & Camp Physicals: We are a convenient option for physicals requ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
271 reviews
5144
  
414
  
32
  
213
  
176
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Anne Crane review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Ruth Anne Crane on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:42 AM
Maria Salcido review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Maria Salcido on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:39 AM
Heather Friedman review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Heather Friedman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 03:22 AM
I had to wait two hours, but that is not their fault.. the waiting room was filled to capacity. The doctor was very, very personable, listened to everything I had to say, answered all questions, and what she has prescribed is working SO well, that l am now not in pain!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Cameron Krueger review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Cameron Krueger on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:21 AM
Vary kind and sweet ladies behind desk. Doctor was nice and vary helpful. Will definitely come back to this one.
John William review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
John William on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 11:08 AM
It's never good going to see a Doctor, this place made it as good as it could be. Gabby was so professional and nice, she explained everything so well. The waiting room was nice and clean, very welcoming.
Jas Monroe review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Jas Monroe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 07:04 AM
Rick Espana review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Rick Espana on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 04:14 AM
Stephanie Alston review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Stephanie Alston on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 11:23 AM
I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Staff was friendly and welcoming. I saw a PA and he was great.
Diane Brne review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Diane Brne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:49 AM
Brought my father here and received outstanding professional care starting from our arrival. Amanda FNP was fantastic, caring and delivered exceptional care. I would highly recommend this urgent care. Diane RN
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.