Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AFC Urgent Care Santee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
261 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92071

10538 Mission Gorge Road, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 456-0033

https://www.afcurgentcare.com/santee/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233
4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(33) · Healthcare

519 Encinitas Blvd #106

(760) 230-2727

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(290) · Urgent Care

760 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 821-2300
4.5
(333) · Healthcare

1625 E Main St # 100

(619) 376-1082
4.4
(442) · Healthcare

4490 Fanuel St

(858) 274-9116
About

Whether you need treatment for a broken arm, laceration, flu symptoms or in need of a physical for your employment, school or sport, we will provide it with the utmost care and attention. Call or come in today! Urgent Care: From acute illness due to virus or infection to minor wounds and bone injuries, we offer convenient, fast and affordable treatment. Adults & Children: Our medical staff are experienced in treating patients of all ages, from children over six months, to the elderly. We are family friendly. Lab Work: We provide on-site testing while you wait. Digital X-Ray: Results are interpreted while you wait. Sports, School & Camp Physicals: We are a convenient option for physicals requ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
261 reviews
5143
  
414
  
32
  
212
  
168
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sura Nazar review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Sura Nazar on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 00:32 AM
My vist was so helpful all the stuff were amazing
Pamela Aubrey review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Pamela Aubrey on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 12:08 PM
All staff and provider were wonderful! Thank you so much.
Michele Rella-Sommers review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Michele Rella-Sommers on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 04:45 AM
Within an hour I was seen, out the door and at the pharmacy picking up my prescription. Fast, professional and compassionate.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Michele!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Shannon Moore review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Shannon Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 08:11 AM
I have been to AFC quite a few times the last few years. I have taken my kids there for minor things that needed immediate care. The staff is is friendly and not crowded like an emergency room. However this was my first time I was a patient and unfortunately did not have a good experience. I injured my foot and was suspicious it was broken so my husband drove me to AFC as it was the evening and they do have xray. My xrays were taken and the provider looked at the xrays assured me it wasn't broken that they looked normal and told me to take ib profen and a ortho boot that they gave me for a week and said it should feel better. By mornning I was in so much pain, bruising and couldn't put any wieght on it so I decided to go to grossmont to see if it was just to get another opinion. Sure enough, my foot is broken. AFC called me that day to say the outside radiologist read the xrays and they too determined it wasn't broken. I did inform them that I went for a second opinion and it actually is in fact broken. I'm not sure what happend but I'm really glad that I did follow my gut and get another opinion and got proper care for my injury. otherwise I would be walking on my broken foot.
Business Response:

Hi Shannon, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear about your visit and we would like to learn more so we can look into how this happened. Can you please follow up with us with your contact info at MRosdabl@afcurgentcare.com - thank you!

Kathleen Duggan Calder review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Kathleen Duggan Calder on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 05:16 AM
Very kind,professional staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Kathleen!

Andrew Darrell review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Andrew Darrell on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 11:18 AM
good people and staff etc.
Cassie Brunker review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Cassie Brunker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 23:13 PM
Everyone I met there was courteous and respectful. I was in and out within an hour. I had a broken shoulder socket. I was given an anti-inflammatory as pain management, which I am glad. They provided good instructions on what to do next. So much easier than visiting an ER! Thank you!
Dave King review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Dave King on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 04:08 AM
awesome staff, I'm hard of hearing and they were super patient with me. Best doctor visit I've ever had.
Donna Monroe review for AFC Urgent Care Santee
Donna Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 12:13 PM
great people caring. thorough, nice,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.