Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
365 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40241

9710 Park Plaza Ave #109, Ste 109, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 412-3309

https://www.advanced-endo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
About

Advanced Endodontics is located at 9710 Park Plaza Ave, Louisville, KY. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
365 reviews
5330
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Striet review for Advanced Endodontics
Jennifer Striet on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 03:47 AM
We had a fantastic experience with Dr. Abbott and his staff.
Phyllis Kelley Miller review for Advanced Endodontics
Phyllis Kelley Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:12 AM
Had a great experience today at Advanced Endodontics, thank you Dr. Abbott, you and your staff were wonderful!
Laura Hardy review for Advanced Endodontics
Laura Hardy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 06:53 AM
Dr. Abbott and his team were AMAZING. I never thought getting a root canal would be a pleasant experience, but they were so polite, courteous, and helpful through the process. Oh, and they got me in and out so quickly, it barely made a dent in my always busy day! Thank you guys for being awesome, I couldn't say enough nice things about Advanced Endodontics!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Laura Hardy review for Advanced Endodontics
Laura Hardy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 02:00 AM
Dr. Abbott and his team were AMAZING. I never thought getting a root canal would be a pleasant experience, but they were so polite, courteous, and helpful through the process. Oh, and they got me in and out so quickly, it barely made a dent in my always busy day! Thank you guys for being awesome, I couldn't say enough nice things about Advanced Endodontics!
Ash Barwick review for Advanced Endodontics
Ash Barwick on Facebook

7 years ago

11/23/2015, 02:41 AM
Was apprehensive at first but appreciated the caring attitude of both Dr and associates. Got numbed quickly and the procedure was done in under 45mins. 100% pain free (except the jabs) AND Pandora music while having a root canal. Awesome! Will definitely recommend your practice. Thanks!
Kimberly Alford review for Advanced Endodontics
Kimberly Alford on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 06:51 AM
Jimmy Genslinger review for Advanced Endodontics
Jimmy Genslinger on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 07:52 AM
I had a root canal performed that was 100% pain free. Best of all, I was in and out of the office in less than an hour. A pain free root canal, in less than an hour!!
Cindy Delk review for Advanced Endodontics
Cindy Delk on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2014, 04:40 AM
Great staff and great doctor!! From the moment you walk in the door this office is there to make having a root canal as painless as possible! Highly recommended Dr. Abbott, super friendly guy and gave me a quick and painless root canal!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.