Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
365 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40241

9710 Park Plaza Ave #109, Ste 109, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 412-3309

https://www.advanced-endo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
About

Advanced Endodontics is located at 9710 Park Plaza Ave, Louisville, KY. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
365 reviews
5330
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Cochran Winter review for Advanced Endodontics
Linda Cochran Winter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 23:24 PM
I highly recommend Advanced Endodontics. I was extremely nervous for my visit. Dr. Johnson talked to me & gave me time to settle down since I had an anxiety attack. She then talked to me trough the whole root canal procedure. I couldn’t ask for a better person to handle the procedure. Very caring.
Mary Lee Black Voegele review for Advanced Endodontics
Mary Lee Black Voegele on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:15 AM
This morning I was seen by Dr Paul Abbott at Advanced Endodontics. First of all, I would like to highly compliment his office staff for making me feel right at home, even though I was quite anxious about the upcoming procedure. I was introduced to his assistant, Kim, who was equally as competent and reassuring in how she prepared me for my procedure. Dr Abbott entered the room and introduced himself, was very professional, explained the diagnostic process and quickly determined I was in need of two root canals. He was gentle, his shots were painless and he appeared extremely competent, in fact I almost fell asleep during the procedure. As a doctor and a professional, I would rate him as an expert in his field and will recommend him to anyone I know that needs his area of expertise. A+++! 5 stars. Thank you so much, Dr Abbott! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 🙏🏻
Darrell Brangers review for Advanced Endodontics
Darrell Brangers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 15:01 PM
Went to Dr Abbott and had a root canal. He was great and his staff was great also. Would highly recommend their office.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Aimee Lester Cline review for Advanced Endodontics
Aimee Lester Cline on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 12:56 PM
I highly recommend Advanced Endodontics and Dr. Johnson! Normally going to the dentist always makes me nervous. Dr. Johnson and the entire staff made me feel relaxed. Nice and friendly staff every time.
Lynn Traylor review for Advanced Endodontics
Lynn Traylor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:47 AM
Dr. Johnson and Kim took very good care of me...explaining what was going to be done and taking time to ensure my comfort
Sharon Marcum review for Advanced Endodontics
Sharon Marcum on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 08:41 AM
Had a horrible toothache, they worked me in quickly. Everyone friendly and efficient. Dr Johnson was the best
Aaron M Coomer review for Advanced Endodontics
Aaron M Coomer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 08:18 AM
Went in for a root canal, left pain free. Would definitely recommend this place. The staff and Dr. Johnson were awesome and made it a pleasant atmosphere to be around.
Lynn Gramig Schell review for Advanced Endodontics
Lynn Gramig Schell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:21 AM
Very friendly staff. Efficiently run office. Dr Abbott was amazing. My first root canal so I was very nervous. He was caring and explained everything. It didn’t take very long and was totally painless. His assistant Kimberly was wonderful too.
Gail Lamb review for Advanced Endodontics
Gail Lamb on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 11:03 AM
As we all agree root canals are not top of your “most fun list”. However, I have had a few root canals, & Advanced Endodontics was by far the best. They made me comfortable, explaining the steps of the procedure, and what to expect. It just wasn’t as stressful as I remembered others were. I would highly recommend Advanced Endodontics & Dr. Abbott.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.