Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
203 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40241

9710 Park Plaza Ave #109, Ste 109, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 412-3309

https://www.advanced-endo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
5.0
(13) · Dentists

1161 Church Ave

(812) 738-2166
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Advanced Endodontics is located at 9710 Park Plaza Ave, Louisville, KY. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
203 reviews
5171
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hunt Indy on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 10:29 AM
Advanced Endodontics! You all are awesome! I really needed a root canal and you all really took care of me. From the time I booked the appointment, up until I was walking out the door, I never felt more comfortable with going to a new dentist. The staff was very professional and patient. The dentist was very knowledgeable, patient, precise, and swift. The facility is very clean AND the staff took great precautions to prevent any COVID concerns. I am now in week two and I couldn't be more satisfied with the work the dentist did. If I should ever need another root canal, I for sure know where I will book! Thank you Advanced Endodontics! #260milesoneway #WorthIt
Darjanikk Smith Ball on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:24 AM
I have never felt more comfortable and taken care of at any dentist office. They were attentive and always checked on me throughout my procedure to make sure I was ok. It was a smooth and easy process especially if you have dental anxiety. I would recommend them to everyone!
Adam Lighter on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 01:47 AM
had to get 2 root canals done. they made me feel extremely comfortable and easy to get done.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Barbara Dobson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 12:33 PM
Very professional and caring. The Dr was excellent as was the staff!
Cindy Delk on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:19 AM
Once again I found myself needing a root canal and even though I have moved to Lexington I willingly traveled back to Louisville for Dr. Abbott!! From Tammie and Cindy’s help in the front office to Diane during the procedure this office gave 100% to my care!! Dr. Abbott did another quick & painless root canal for me. I appreciate you all so much! Cozy, clean and professional office with great music- I wouldn’t mind if I needed another!
Ann Cassidy on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2019, 08:58 AM
professional friendly and caring
Donna Press on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 08:33 AM
it was amazing. had to have a root canal. it took about 30 min for the procdure and the Doctor was awsome! two huge thumbs up.
Marlene Dennis on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 01:11 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly and great skills is explaining what the problem is and how to correct it. I went expecting a root canal but found that wasn’t needed and alternatives were explained. Thanks so much
Linda Cochran Winter on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 23:24 PM
I highly recommend Advanced Endodontics. I was extremely nervous for my visit. Dr. Johnson talked to me & gave me time to settle down since I had an anxiety attack. She then talked to me trough the whole root canal procedure. I couldn’t ask for a better person to handle the procedure. Very caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.