Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
333 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40241

9710 Park Plaza Ave #109, Ste 109, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 412-3309

https://www.advanced-endo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
5.0
(100) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

9 people are looking at this business

About

Advanced Endodontics is located at 9710 Park Plaza Ave, Louisville, KY. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
333 reviews
5299
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie DeFriend review for Advanced Endodontics
Julie DeFriend on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 07:52 AM
Wow. Went to them for a root canal re-do and couldn't have been more pleased. Professional, efficient, and a great example of why to choose an endodontist over your regular dentist for this procedure.
Hunt Indy review for Advanced Endodontics
Hunt Indy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 10:29 AM
Advanced Endodontics! You all are awesome! I really needed a root canal and you all really took care of me. From the time I booked the appointment, up until I was walking out the door, I never felt more comfortable with going to a new dentist. The staff was very professional and patient. The dentist was very knowledgeable, patient, precise, and swift. The facility is very clean AND the staff took great precautions to prevent any COVID concerns. I am now in week two and I couldn't be more satisfied with the work the dentist did. If I should ever need another root canal, I for sure know where I will book! Thank you Advanced Endodontics! #260milesoneway #WorthIt
Darjanikk Smith Ball review for Advanced Endodontics
Darjanikk Smith Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 00:24 AM
I have never felt more comfortable and taken care of at any dentist office. They were attentive and always checked on me throughout my procedure to make sure I was ok. It was a smooth and easy process especially if you have dental anxiety. I would recommend them to everyone!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Adam Lighter review for Advanced Endodontics
Adam Lighter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:47 AM
had to get 2 root canals done. they made me feel extremely comfortable and easy to get done.
Barbara Dobson review for Advanced Endodontics
Barbara Dobson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 12:33 PM
Very professional and caring. The Dr was excellent as was the staff!
Cindy Delk review for Advanced Endodontics
Cindy Delk on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:19 AM
Once again I found myself needing a root canal and even though I have moved to Lexington I willingly traveled back to Louisville for Dr. Abbott!! From Tammie and Cindy’s help in the front office to Diane during the procedure this office gave 100% to my care!! Dr. Abbott did another quick & painless root canal for me. I appreciate you all so much! Cozy, clean and professional office with great music- I wouldn’t mind if I needed another!
Ann Cassidy review for Advanced Endodontics
Ann Cassidy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 08:58 AM
professional friendly and caring
Donna Press review for Advanced Endodontics
Donna Press on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 08:33 AM
it was amazing. had to have a root canal. it took about 30 min for the procdure and the Doctor was awsome! two huge thumbs up.
Marlene Dennis review for Advanced Endodontics
Marlene Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:11 AM
Knowledgeable, friendly and great skills is explaining what the problem is and how to correct it. I went expecting a root canal but found that wasn’t needed and alternatives were explained. Thanks so much
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.