Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
364 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40241

9710 Park Plaza Ave #109, Ste 109, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 412-3309

https://www.advanced-endo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(16) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877
About

Advanced Endodontics is located at 9710 Park Plaza Ave, Louisville, KY. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
364 reviews
5329
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenna Stevens Watts review for Advanced Endodontics
Jenna Stevens Watts on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 08:23 AM
Amanda Smith review for Advanced Endodontics
Amanda Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:12 AM
Natalie Ezedi Hicks review for Advanced Endodontics
Natalie Ezedi Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 11:01 AM
Very warm and inviting. Definitely recomend Dr. Paul Abbott. He took his time to explain the treatment plan and thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. So glad I didn't wait and I came in to see him.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Natalie Ezedi Hicks review for Advanced Endodontics
Natalie Ezedi Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 04:11 AM
Very warm and inviting. Definitely recomend Dr. Paul Abbott. He took his time to explain the treatment plan and thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns. So glad I didn't wait and I came in to see him.
Tanya Martina Lee-Serna review for Advanced Endodontics
Tanya Martina Lee-Serna on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 11:01 AM
Tanya Martina Lee-Serna review for Advanced Endodontics
Tanya Martina Lee-Serna on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:58 AM
Kelly Tucker-Camper review for Advanced Endodontics
Kelly Tucker-Camper on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2017, 09:00 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Paul Abbott for about 3 years. The staff and Dr. Abbott are amazing. Very professional and welcoming they make you feel comfortable even when you are nervous. I had a root canal today and I couldn't ask or dream of a better experience than at Advanced Endodontics. I would recommend everyone to Dr. Abbott and Advanced Endodontics.
Shelby Hill review for Advanced Endodontics
Shelby Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 11:58 AM
I was very nervous about my root canal but the dental assistant and Dr Abbott did such an amazing job I didn’t feel a thing and it was over before I knew it! They were such a well oiled machine, it was great. I honestly was so happy with the procedure and will continue to go back to them for any procedures like that in the future. Dr Abbott was so efficient and quick, I couldn’t have asked for a smoother root canal. Definitely recommending this place to everyone!!
Kristen Bleser review for Advanced Endodontics
Kristen Bleser on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.