Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
353 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40241

9710 Park Plaza Ave #109, Ste 109, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 412-3309

https://www.advanced-endo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
About

Advanced Endodontics is located at 9710 Park Plaza Ave, Louisville, KY. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
353 reviews
5319
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trevor Atkins review for Advanced Endodontics
Trevor Atkins on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 11:44 AM
Paul and his staff made what is a difficult procedure almost enjoyable...almost! It was quick, easy and fairly pain free! I highly recommend Advanced Endodontics of Louisville.
Jenny Logan Segeleon review for Advanced Endodontics
Jenny Logan Segeleon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 10:02 AM
Best and most innovative endodontist in town! The staff is excellent, the office is clean and quiet, and Dr. Abbott is outstanding. They have all the newest equipment and technology available. Its a nearly pain free experience. As a member of the medical community myself, I would highly recommend this office to any of my patients, family , or friends. Jenny Segeleon, MD
Elizabeth M. Dodd review for Advanced Endodontics
Elizabeth M. Dodd on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 08:06 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Carey Faversham Goldstein review for Advanced Endodontics
Carey Faversham Goldstein on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 07:24 AM
Jason Stanbery review for Advanced Endodontics
Jason Stanbery on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 07:22 AM
Paul Abbott was outstanding and made a dreadful procedure easy. Great staff. Would highly recommend.
Merida Sherman Orr review for Advanced Endodontics
Merida Sherman Orr on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:49 AM
Awesome and painless experience! This practice was recommended to me by many and I would recommend them as well!!
Tracy Freville review for Advanced Endodontics
Tracy Freville on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 03:01 AM
Anne Diemer review for Advanced Endodontics
Anne Diemer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 08:19 AM
I was dreading having one done, as I had only had one done years ago by my dentist and it was an awful experience. They were quick, explained everything and have all the top notch equipment there to perform root canals as that is all they do there. Would highly recommend. Dr Abbott and his assistant were great.
Karen Douglas review for Advanced Endodontics
Karen Douglas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 04:18 AM
Great experience! Dr. Abbot explained everything thoroughly and did an excellent job. His assistant was kind and did a great job as well! All the staff there that I encountered were wonderful. Would definitely recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.