Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
365 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40241

9710 Park Plaza Ave #109, Ste 109, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 412-3309

https://www.advanced-endo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
About

Advanced Endodontics is located at 9710 Park Plaza Ave, Louisville, KY. This business specializes in Dentistry and Dental Specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
365 reviews
5330
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patty Hession Mazarakis review for Advanced Endodontics
Patty Hession Mazarakis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:44 AM
5 stars They have a very professional and kind office staff. A good experience for my first and hopefully only root canal.
Upasana Chhibber review for Advanced Endodontics
Upasana Chhibber on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 11:22 AM
Wonderful job by a great doctor with an amazing team - got a cute little goody bag after my root canal 😍
Dave Westerman review for Advanced Endodontics
Dave Westerman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 09:01 AM
I’ve suffered with a bad tooth for years now and thought it was something I had to live with. It went to the extreme when my dentist put a crown on it. He sent me to Advanced Endodontics where they performed a root canal. I was nervous but everyone was very positive and made me feel at home. Root canal took only thirty minutes and my pain is now completely gone. I keep expecting it to come back when eating or drinking and it never has. A big thanks to the entire team!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kimberly Carnes Dardano review for Advanced Endodontics
Kimberly Carnes Dardano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 07:38 AM
It isn't every day that one needs a root canal but I needed one two days in a row. Dr. Abbott and his assistant, Kim did both of my root canals. I was very impressed by how quickly they could get me in both days and how quickly the diagnosis and treatment occurred. It was a great experience both days and besides the minor discomfort of the shots to be numbed, the actual root canal was painless. Thank you for your professional and timely care.
Brittany Tiller Lewis review for Advanced Endodontics
Brittany Tiller Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 10:50 AM
Dr. Abbott was great! I was in and out within 40 minutes for a root canal!
Price Richardson review for Advanced Endodontics
Price Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:49 AM
Great experience! Painless root canal! Thanks Dr Abbott and Callie and staff! Highly recommended if you need a root canal!
Kyle D. Mills review for Advanced Endodontics
Kyle D. Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:23 AM
Great staff and clinicians at Advanced Endodontics. Worked me in the next day and were able to provide treatment immediately. Highly recommend.
Benjamin Anthony Dowdy review for Advanced Endodontics
Benjamin Anthony Dowdy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 11:27 AM
Amanda Marie review for Advanced Endodontics
Amanda Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.