Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
237 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12920 Lebanon Road, Ste 1, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-7373

https://www.activelifetn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Rehabilitation and Therapies Specific services and specialties: www.activelifetn.com Nashville's #1 Chiropractic Clinic! At Active Life Chiropractic we provide exemplary patient care that will help patients achieve and maintain their highest potential for health. We strive for excellence through superior patient treatment, education and state of the art equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
237 reviews
5225
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Dukes review for Active Life Chiropractic
Brad Dukes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:34 AM
I had knee scope surgery in Sept. 2014. It was awful. More pain after surgery then before surgery. After 5 months, (level of 7 pain) heard about Active Life. Set an appointment. (In waiting room questioned whether to walk out or stay- never been to chiropractor before- would it really help) SO GLAD THAT I STAYED! Within 15 minutes the pain was reduced by 70%. Over the next month, more reduction in pain. (level 2 pain) Truly helped me live a better quality of life. 5 Stars- they were great to work with during my time there!
Nikki Butler review for Active Life Chiropractic
Nikki Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 16:00 PM
John Griffin review for Active Life Chiropractic
John Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 06:54 AM
This place is incredible! Love the people and the location. Will always recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Heather Harned review for Active Life Chiropractic
Heather Harned on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 12:07 PM
Active Life Chiropractic & Rehabilitation is a place of positive people with your health & wellness as their core belief & goal. I always have a positive experience & cannot say enough good things about the doctors & their incredible team.
Kandi Mathison McElhannon review for Active Life Chiropractic
Kandi Mathison McElhannon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 01:57 AM
Couldn't ask for a more loving and caring staff.
Nicole Boyer Dowdy review for Active Life Chiropractic
Nicole Boyer Dowdy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 08:13 AM
I love Active Life. The chiropractors and staff members are kind, caring, and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Kathy Dykes McClintock review for Active Life Chiropractic
Kathy Dykes McClintock on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 12:17 PM
I had battled vertigo for some time. A friend recommended Active Life Chiropractic and Dr. Davis. He was/is amazing! My vertigo is gone. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and their staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Charlie Brooks review for Active Life Chiropractic
Charlie Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 16:02 PM
Very friendly staff, they are super knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend them!
Kimberly A. review for Active Life Chiropractic
Kimberly A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 16:44 PM
I will never go to a different chiro other than Dr. Rhett Bruner! I only trust him with my spine. He cares, he listes, he is highly educated. He only keeps you as long as you need him then you're on maintenance phase and go back only as needed. He will give you health and therapy advice as well - so he is the Total Package!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.