Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
237 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12920 Lebanon Road, Ste 1, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-7373

https://www.activelifetn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Rehabilitation and Therapies Specific services and specialties: www.activelifetn.com Nashville's #1 Chiropractic Clinic! At Active Life Chiropractic we provide exemplary patient care that will help patients achieve and maintain their highest potential for health. We strive for excellence through superior patient treatment, education and state of the art equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
237 reviews
5225
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Moore review for Active Life Chiropractic
Darlene Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr Nicole Barton is my favorite! But the staff here are all so kind and accommodating. I go in hurting and come out feeling great! I would recommend to anyone .
Pamela Wilkerson Winchester review for Active Life Chiropractic
Pamela Wilkerson Winchester on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 17:50 PM
First timer today to Active Life & first time seeing chiropractor, I can’t thank you all enough for helping relieve some of this pain I could no longer live with. From the moment I called and spoke to Katherine on the phone to after my adjustment with Dr. Sanders, staff and the doctors are awesome! Thank you so much!
Kayla Gaines Herndon review for Active Life Chiropractic
Kayla Gaines Herndon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 10:50 AM
Great experience. Loved it!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jared Benoit review for Active Life Chiropractic
Jared Benoit on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:32 AM
I just have to give a shout out to Dr Rhett Bruner and his team at Active Life Chiropractic. I have had pinched nevers 2 times in my life, the synaptic nerve about 2 years ago, and then the brachial plexus this week. I have never felt this type of pain in my life, and each time, within two visits I was moving normally and feeling much better. This pain will stop a mack truck I promise you. I was never a believer in chiropractors, and I tried my best to muscle through the synaptic nerve a couple years back, I flat out couldn't get out of bed. There really is not a better way to treat a back, drugs merely mask the pain and risk you even further injury. If you are in pain, and the doctors just can't help, give it a shot. Active Life Chiropractic is the best in the business!
Tracy Shaw Mitchell review for Active Life Chiropractic
Tracy Shaw Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 06:24 AM
Awesome place, but having to wait 30 minutes or more for my appointment is irritating
Lovie Dean Sims-Grant review for Active Life Chiropractic
Lovie Dean Sims-Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:12 AM
Dr. Sanders is a great chiropractic and I would recommend him to anyone needing help with paid.
Beci Richmond Ruzek review for Active Life Chiropractic
Beci Richmond Ruzek on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:25 AM
Active Life has an amazing staff that truly cares about their patients! Thank you for always taking care of me!
Dennis Cox review for Active Life Chiropractic
Dennis Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:39 AM
I cannot say enough about Active Life Chiropractic! They have some of the friendliest staff and doctors! I especially love working with the office manager Shannon! She is so friendly and welcoming!
John Lori Phillips review for Active Life Chiropractic
John Lori Phillips on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 11:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.