Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
237 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12920 Lebanon Road, Ste 1, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-7373

https://www.activelifetn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Rehabilitation and Therapies Specific services and specialties: www.activelifetn.com Nashville's #1 Chiropractic Clinic! At Active Life Chiropractic we provide exemplary patient care that will help patients achieve and maintain their highest potential for health. We strive for excellence through superior patient treatment, education and state of the art equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
237 reviews
5225
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanner Schulze review for Active Life Chiropractic
Tanner Schulze on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Alicia Rose Aerni review for Active Life Chiropractic
Alicia Rose Aerni on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 06:06 AM
A few weeks ago I couldn't walk, stand, sit, lay down, or sleep comfortably. My awesome friend Candice set me up with an appointment. The dr's listened and took X-rays and got down to the root cause of my pain and realigned me and I have been up moving pain free for a couple weeks now! The therapy is amazing, the staff is amazing and super friendly. They educate and take great care of their patients. I haven't had to ice, heat, biofreeze or even take any ibuprofen for pain because it's gone!!!!! Thank you guys for making me mobile!
Lisa Ellis review for Active Life Chiropractic
Lisa Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 07:06 AM
I had never been to a chiropractor before, so I was a little nervous. I went because I had some neck, arm and shoulder pain that I just couldn't get to subside. My husband had been going to Active Life for a few years now, so he recommended I try it out. I FELL IN LOVE with it!!! The staff was so nice and made me feel so relaxed. Dr. Bruner was very calming and everything he said made sense and matched with what I had been dealing with. I cannot wait to go back! Oh and by the way, I feel amazing!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Erin Crawford review for Active Life Chiropractic
Erin Crawford on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 05:24 AM
I am so incredibly thankful for Dr. Nicole Barton, her excellent chiropractic technique and skills, and her expertise in overall women's health. She is very obviously well studied and has a passion for helping her patients, never hesitating to go above and beyond what's expected. I have been a chiro patient since I was 2 years old and I've never had a better experience. Thank you, Dr. Nicole!!!
Teri Carrick review for Active Life Chiropractic
Teri Carrick on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 11:59 AM
Active Life keeps me at my best! I couldn't do what I do without this great team.
Jessica Lynne Dodds-Davis review for Active Life Chiropractic
Jessica Lynne Dodds-Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 11:04 AM
Love this place so much! They truly care about their patients and want nothing more than for us to feel better!
Brad Young review for Active Life Chiropractic
Brad Young on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:09 AM
Awesome facility with a great professional staff! They listen to your needs and give personalized care and the place is run very efficiently.
Brett Crystal review for Active Life Chiropractic
Brett Crystal on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:55 AM
This was my first chiropractic experience, and Dr. Bruner and his team made me feel comfortable, both in the process and in the dramatic physical improvements that I felt within my body. I had experienced varying degrees of mild back pain for about 20 years, and since completing my initial treatment plan, it is gone! My regular maintenance visits keep me feeling good, and I can't recommend Active Life enough!
Jennifer Jones review for Active Life Chiropractic
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 05:18 AM
I absolutely LOVE the doctors at active life! It's always easy to get an appointment and they do fantastic work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.