Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
211 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12920 Lebanon Road, Ste 1, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-7373

https://activelifetn.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677

6 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Rehabilitation and Therapies Specific services and specialties: www.activelifetn.com Nashville's #1 Chiropractic Clinic! At Active Life Chiropractic we provide exemplary patient care that will help patients achieve and maintain their highest potential for health. We strive for excellence through superior patient treatment, education and state of the art equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
211 reviews
5199
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Farmer Holmes review for Active Life Chiropractic
Elizabeth Farmer Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 04:51 AM
It’s been a great experience. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Richards is great. I’m feeling better already on my plan.
Shauna Gabrielli Hoyt review for Active Life Chiropractic
Shauna Gabrielli Hoyt on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 10:48 AM
I am so impressed with the entire staff of Active Life! From the moment you walk into the office, until the moment you leave, there is such an amazing air of professionalism. They are energetic, eager to help, super kind and courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I don’t ever feel like my appointments are rushed, which is important to me. My 7 year old and 5 year old are also being treated for constipation and sleep disorders and they love coming with me! There’s a super cute child’s table that the kids call the “Owl Table.” I’m being treated for lifelong chronic migraines and for the first time ever, I felt like one coming on and after an adjustment, it never came!
Business Response:

This is so great to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience! It's fantastic to know you are feeling relief and health! I look forward to sharing your kind words with the team at our staff meeting.

Nathan Touchstone review for Active Life Chiropractic
Nathan Touchstone on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 08:31 AM
Couldn’t be happier! Highly recommended. Dr. Sanders did an excellent job.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Amanda Michele Maxwell Ortiz review for Active Life Chiropractic
Amanda Michele Maxwell Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:44 AM
My husband and I both benefit greatly from care here. Great staff, clean environment, caring doctors. 5 stars all the way!
Denice Rose Shearrow review for Active Life Chiropractic
Denice Rose Shearrow on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 06:33 AM
Dr. Richards is amazing! She has really helped me achieve a quality of life I never thought possible! Love her and her staff!
Suzanne Karr-Herring review for Active Life Chiropractic
Suzanne Karr-Herring on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 13:27 PM
Active Life...the best back crackin' place around. https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10218919884938442&id=1542526890&sfnsn=mo #mountjuliettourguide
Lisa M Dudinetz review for Active Life Chiropractic
Lisa M Dudinetz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:53 AM
My husband went in after a work back injury. I love that we have now discovered the benefits of chiropractic! When we go regularly, we can really feel the difference. Thank you Active Life and everyone working there for being so helpful. Great staff!
JL Archuleta review for Active Life Chiropractic
JL Archuleta on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 05:50 AM
I was having migraines more and more frequently, with nausea and it truly felt debilitating. Dr. Bruner gave me several adjustments and I haven’t had one since. Absolutely a life saver. So thankful!
Heather Judd Graviss review for Active Life Chiropractic
Heather Judd Graviss on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 15:14 PM
Oh, my gosh! As a runner and also a 40-something, I cannot say enough good things about Active Life Chiropractic. Dr. Bruner and the team here are awesome people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.