Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
237 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12920 Lebanon Road, Ste 1, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-7373

https://www.activelifetn.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Rehabilitation and Therapies Specific services and specialties: www.activelifetn.com Nashville's #1 Chiropractic Clinic! At Active Life Chiropractic we provide exemplary patient care that will help patients achieve and maintain their highest potential for health. We strive for excellence through superior patient treatment, education and state of the art equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
237 reviews
5225
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Halle Mathis review for Active Life Chiropractic
Halle Mathis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 09:49 AM
Kerri Painton review for Active Life Chiropractic
Kerri Painton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:41 AM
Kristen Rodgers review for Active Life Chiropractic
Kristen Rodgers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 11:35 AM
The entire staff is amazing! They know all their patients by name! Dr.Sanders has truly worked miracles for me. Everyone is super friendly and helpful! I even forgot my wallet once and they still let me get adjusted and just paid on the next visit! I look forward to every visit!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
DrKevin Wynne review for Active Life Chiropractic
DrKevin Wynne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:35 AM
I highly recommend Dr Barton. I've seen her unparalleled clinical skills when she worked in Fla. Truly amazing .
Brian Sain review for Active Life Chiropractic
Brian Sain on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:58 AM
Amazing place, Dr’s, and staff!! Would highly recommend them.
Deanna D'Eramo Magee review for Active Life Chiropractic
Deanna D'Eramo Magee on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 10:30 AM
So grateful for the care I've received by Dr. Barton! Her energy is always so warm and loving and her passion and gentle touch make her so good at what she does. She makes it a joy to come in the office and be treated! Thank you!
Stephen K. Green review for Active Life Chiropractic
Stephen K. Green on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 15:52 PM
Jessica Sloan review for Active Life Chiropractic
Jessica Sloan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 07:20 AM
I was a skeptic, I admit, but not anymore! Dr. Trexler has worked magic! In just three adjustments I've experienced tremendous change! This will now be a regular part of my self-care. Thank you for turning me into a believer!
Debbie Hatcher review for Active Life Chiropractic
Debbie Hatcher on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.