Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Active Life Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
237 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

12920 Lebanon Road, Ste 1, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-7373

https://www.activelifetn.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

826 S Broadway

(615) 323-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(324) · Chiropractors

230 Hillcrest Dr

(931) 906-9679

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Rehabilitation and Therapies Specific services and specialties: www.activelifetn.com Nashville's #1 Chiropractic Clinic! At Active Life Chiropractic we provide exemplary patient care that will help patients achieve and maintain their highest potential for health. We strive for excellence through superior patient treatment, education and state of the art equipment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
237 reviews
5225
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Kinser review for Active Life Chiropractic
Aaron Kinser on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2015, 02:25 AM
Great staff, they are very friendly and always professional.
Katherine Walls Colvin review for Active Life Chiropractic
Katherine Walls Colvin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 15:19 PM
I am a health care provider and can say with confidence that many offices could take lessons from this crew on how to run a practice efficiently!! Everyone is cheerful and makes the experience even better than expected. Dr. Sanders rocks!!!! I highly recommend this office to anyone!
Mary Anne Byrnes review for Active Life Chiropractic
Mary Anne Byrnes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Melanie Gnewikow review for Active Life Chiropractic
Melanie Gnewikow on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 11:04 AM
Excellent service by professionals who care about helping you stay healthy.
Beth Allison review for Active Life Chiropractic
Beth Allison on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 03:22 AM
Friendly staff, always willing to get you in at a moment's notice, and focused on making you healthy and happy!
Mike Dye review for Active Life Chiropractic
Mike Dye on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 08:40 AM
Dr. Davis took care of both Leigh & I. Super nice & knowledgeable guy. Definitely took care of business. The staff was super awesome. Walked out there feeling like I could wrestle a grizzly bear!!!!
Leigh Dye review for Active Life Chiropractic
Leigh Dye on Facebook

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 06:41 AM
I've had a nagging headache for years now (since moving and leaving my chiropractic office in MD) and tonight after a new patient visit... It is gone! I was impressed by the entire office and experience from beginning to end. Dr. Davis is a lifesaver. He also treated my husband who was skeptical at best. He walked out in amazement and can't wait to go back!
Lisa Gregory Ford review for Active Life Chiropractic
Lisa Gregory Ford on Facebook

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 05:35 AM
Loving this place... my body is thankful for Dr Davis and the great staff and the help I am getting.
Nacho Fuentes Angel review for Active Life Chiropractic
Nacho Fuentes Angel on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 15:07 PM
I love it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.