Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1525 13th Ave N, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 280-4100

https://www.actionwatersportz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5275 Strand Dr

(843) 663-2942

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

511 7th Ave N

(843) 448-2471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(101) · Transportation Services

3974 US 17 S. Bypass

(843) 314-5262

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Transportation Services

2913 MidIron Ct.

(843) 251-5959

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5132
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Ama review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Joey Ama on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 07:54 AM
Action Water Sportz was amazing we saw dolphins and hit big waves. When you go ask for OG Mike to get the best experience.
Annette Ward Morford review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Annette Ward Morford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 16:33 PM
Had a great time!!! Felt very safe. We were in the middle of the largest dolphin pod I've ever seen and I've lived here a really long time. Nice guys and couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely rent from them again.
Cristen Hipp review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Cristen Hipp on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:15 AM
They are well managed and very polite. Best in Myrtle Beach! Go see them
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nikki Hamby review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Nikki Hamby on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:40 AM
Great service, friendly staff!
Sharla Pendleton Recinella review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Sharla Pendleton Recinella on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:13 AM
Thanks to OG Mike for a great experience yesterday! He catered to our needs and was tons of fun! Caught the biggest air I ever have with him!�
Josh Pritt review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Josh Pritt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:04 AM
Went out with OG Mike, I highly recommend y’all ask for him. Had a blast when we went out with him
Jimmy Pritt review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Jimmy Pritt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:27 AM
Went out with OG Mike. Highly recommend asking for him, he took us out and we had an awesome time. We’ve gone out with them 5 times and he’s by far the best guide we’ve had�
Shiya Hill review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Shiya Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 05:28 AM
I had so much fun and I loved our instructor
Rebecca Collier Coogle review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Rebecca Collier Coogle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 12:15 PM
My two teenage boys had a great time. Everyone was very nice. Price was good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.