Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1525 13th Ave N, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 280-4100

https://www.actionwatersportz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5275 Strand Dr

(843) 663-2942
5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

511 7th Ave N

(843) 448-2471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(101) · Transportation Services

3974 US 17 S. Bypass

(843) 314-5262

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Transportation Services

2913 MidIron Ct.

(843) 251-5959

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5132
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Saul review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Wendy Saul on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 11:05 AM
Rented jet ski yesterday. Had a great time. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to do it again!!!
Doug Price review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Doug Price on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 04:12 AM
Rented Jetskis today and the whole process was great! From start to finish the staff was great. The guide we had (Ronnie) was very helpful and his service was exceptional!
Melissa Hotko Davis review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Melissa Hotko Davis on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 01:06 AM
The group was extremely nice and friendly with both the adults and children. They went over everything for our pontoon rental and answered all of our questions. we plan to use them again in the future!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Scarlet Brantley review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Scarlet Brantley on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 13:31 PM
Super fun time! Alex, Kim, and Shawn were amazing in reaching us how to steer. Even though we didnt see dolphins we had a blast!
RJ Glass review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
RJ Glass on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 04:03 AM
Top 10 of best experiences in my life. So much fun. Rode alongside dolphins out deep in the ocean. Its everything you'd want to do on a beach trip. A MUST DO!! RANGER RANDY our tour guide was amazing! we maxed those jetskis out an also took it slow. best jetski/boat place in Myrtle.
Niki Alexandra review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Niki Alexandra on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 02:30 AM
A BLAST. The guys were great, made everything easy, and the machines are fast and fun. 10/10.
Jamie Featherston review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Jamie Featherston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 16:22 PM
Went to Action Water Sports little River on our honeymoon and road jet skis for 2 hour dolphin watch and it was amazing!!! Carson was the best tour guide and extremely nice and helpful. My waiters was have a little trouble getting hang of it and Carson helped right away and made her feel completely comfortable! Thanks Action Water Sportz for the life long memory you helped us create. We will be back!!
Peter Zolton review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Peter Zolton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 08:09 AM
had a fun tume on the Jet Skis Labor day weekend In Myrtle Beach see you soon
Sally Foreversteeler Hutchinson review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Sally Foreversteeler Hutchinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 13:49 PM
the guide's were awesome had a ball doin the jet ski dolphin watch tour🌊☺
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.