Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1525 13th Ave N, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 280-4100

https://www.actionwatersportz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5275 Strand Dr

(843) 663-2942
5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

511 7th Ave N

(843) 448-2471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(101) · Transportation Services

3974 US 17 S. Bypass

(843) 314-5262

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Transportation Services

2913 MidIron Ct.

(843) 251-5959

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5132
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Sokira review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Stephen Sokira on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 01:57 AM
Great day on the water with Kate, she is awesome. Second time doing a guided tour with them out to the Ocean, a must do!
Che Gregg review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Che Gregg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 04:03 AM
We had a great experience on jet skis even though we didn’t see any dolphins. Carson was a great instructor and guide. Thank you
Brandon Eubank review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Brandon Eubank on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 02:48 AM
Awesome experience! Kate was a great guide. We had a blast, will definitely be back
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Veronica Hughes review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Veronica Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 14:36 PM
We had the best family time today! We did a 1 hour jet ski trip. We had the best guide, Kate. We were headed to bird island, and Kate saw the shrimp boats and asked us if we wanted to see dolphins. Boy did we see dolphins!!!!! We had an awesome time and wish we had done 2 hours. Kate was so much fun and she gave us great instructions and took great care of the whole family( we had 3,16 year olds). If you want to have an exciting time at Myrtle Beach then go to Action Water Sportz and ask for Kate!!!
Scott Lanham review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Scott Lanham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 12:13 PM
A 💯 fun experience and highly recommend this place for all your jet skiing fun.
Chelsea Bochino review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Chelsea Bochino on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 07:50 AM
Had a blast ! I didn’t want to get off the jet ski.. our tour guide Camille was amazing. We didn’t get to see any dolphins but it was still a fun time especially out in the ocean with the waves.!! Would do it again in a heartbeat
Heather Ayala review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Heather Ayala on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:02 AM
Great experience on the Jet Ski’s and the tour was great! Even got to see some dolphins!
Tata Da review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Tata Da on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 06:45 AM
Kate was our guide and she did a great job despite the low tide and rough ocean waters! Will definitely ask for high tide on my next trip.
Katie Bishoff Martin review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Katie Bishoff Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 21:17 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.