Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1525 13th Ave N, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 280-4100

https://www.actionwatersportz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5275 Strand Dr

(843) 663-2942

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

511 7th Ave N

(843) 448-2471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(101) · Transportation Services

3974 US 17 S. Bypass

(843) 314-5262

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Transportation Services

2913 MidIron Ct.

(843) 251-5959

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5132
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Smith Melton review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Christy Smith Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 11:45 AM
Our guides were Randy and Kate! They were so much fun!!!!!!! The two hour dolphin tour did not disappoint. We went during high tide so we were able to do a ton of pathways and trails. The view took my breath away❤️ They were exciting, patient and very knowledgeable of all the trails. I am coming back every year!!!!
Diane M Aliprandi review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Diane M Aliprandi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 01:57 AM
Absolutely awesome adventure. They were great when we weren’t very experienced on the jet skis. And to top it off, we had an amazing experience with a large school of dolphins!! Thanks Kate for an amazing experience!
Tom McGreevy review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Tom McGreevy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:11 AM
Randy and Katie at the Little Rock location were awesome!!! Will be back next year! Great ride and price!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Malessa Buckner review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Malessa Buckner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 11:00 AM
Kate was amazing! Thanks for a great time
Marianne Tysinger Collins review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Marianne Tysinger Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 09:48 AM
We rode jet skis and Kate was awesome. Even though both of us had prior experience, she was very explicit with directions and friendly and took awesome pictures!
Brian Bayley review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Brian Bayley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:26 AM
New boats, safe terrain & cool peeps!
Ed Rabbitt review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Ed Rabbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:15 AM
Randy and the crew were great.. my wife and I went back twice during our 8 day stay in North Myrtle Beach and plan on going back again.
Justin Link review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Justin Link on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:08 AM
Best jet ski tours on the intercostal! Brand new skis and best group of people I’ve exsperianced!
Jason White review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Jason White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:35 AM
Awesome time! I would highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.