Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1525 13th Ave N, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 280-4100

https://www.actionwatersportz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5275 Strand Dr

(843) 663-2942

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

511 7th Ave N

(843) 448-2471

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(101) · Transportation Services

3974 US 17 S. Bypass

(843) 314-5262

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Transportation Services

2913 MidIron Ct.

(843) 251-5959

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5132
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy John Coleman review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Timothy John Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:12 AM
Everyone of the gentlemen at the location and on the phone were very professional and courteous!! Strongly recommend using these guys for your jet skiing experience... next year we are doing the two hour dolphin watch tour!! Not cheap, but value is excellent for “new 2-3 person” jets skis.... we had a blast and made a lifetime memory!!!
Kevin Long review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Kevin Long on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 15:47 PM
Best deal out of all local rentals. We Had an awesome time, we originally reserved 1hr but quickly changed it to the 2hr tour and believe me it was well worth it!!!! David our tour guide was great from planning an awesome route and making sure we were safe while having a massive amount of fun. David brought us to see a huge group of dolphins our in the oceans as well as giving us other ideas and info about things to do on our vacation. I would definatly recommend this to others. Thanks again David.
Shannon Moore review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Shannon Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 15:53 PM
My Boyfriend and I had a great day on the water !! All the staff was so nice and friendly ! Well deff Be back soon
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Alexandra Raut review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Alexandra Raut on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 06:41 AM
I loved this amazing jet ski trip! We had an awsome time watching the dolphins swim! We will always look up to doing it again.
Lorrie Hagan review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Lorrie Hagan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 15:27 PM
this place is so cool. my First time Ever! and by the time I left I wanted one 😂😂😉.. — with Shelby Starling.
Megan Adair review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Megan Adair on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:52 AM
Sean Nichole Wilson review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Sean Nichole Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 10:43 AM
Had a great time our tour guide was mike he was awesome
Robin Ballard review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Robin Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 14:33 PM
Had a good time The instructor was very helpful and kind The waves were a little too much for me but none the less my husband and I had a great time !! Everyone that worked there were super friendly also :)
Tanisha Kirkland review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Tanisha Kirkland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 05:16 AM
it was a great family experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.