Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Transportation Services|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

1525 13th Ave N, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 280-4100

https://www.actionwatersportz.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5275 Strand Dr

(843) 663-2942
5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

511 7th Ave N

(843) 448-2471
4.9
(101) · Transportation Services

3974 US 17 S. Bypass

(843) 314-5262
4.8
(15) · Transportation Services

2913 MidIron Ct.

(843) 251-5959
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5132
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Bane Mitmesser review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Susan Bane Mitmesser on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 17:59 PM
What a wonderful experience! Thanks to the staff and especially Ethan, our guide. He was accommodating, patient and knowledgeable and made sure we were safe and comfortable with our ride. The ride out was beautiful, plus we saw over 30-40 dolphins swimming within arms reach. Just amazing! We plan to visit again!
Jeanette Boggs review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Jeanette Boggs on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 13:40 PM
We had our first experience riding jet skis this morning and had a blast! Darius at the NMB location was a great guide and taught us the instructions we needed to know and understand to feel confident on the water. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Great facility and equipment. I can't wait to come back! Thanks guys! � #iwanttoownajetskinow
Angelique Meadows review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Angelique Meadows on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 12:04 PM
We had so much fun our first tile Jet skiing with Cody. He was really helpful and fun! We went the next day with Ethan for the dolphin tours and he was great. Knew exactly where they were. We saw a ton! Would definitely go again !
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patrick Bainbridge review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Patrick Bainbridge on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 05:52 AM
Improve reservations , staff training and customer satisfaction to make a vacation more enjoyable vs make day of vacation planned less enjoyable because of poor customer service
Jakd Joy review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Jakd Joy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:47 AM
OG Mike....amazing guide at the Little River location. Great with my kids! He knew all great spots to go to!! Awesome pics he got of us with dolphins and throughout jetski ride!! I have used this place more than once and I am never disappointed!
Gene Swiger review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Gene Swiger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 12:14 PM
We took a 1 hr package 2skis Ethan was our guide . I was very Impressed with how both the guys taking care of us . I was a first timer and they were quite thorough telling me everything I needed to know . The ride was excellent , got to see a pod of dolphins and a jellyfish . I left wishing I had went longer , these guys are awesome . I’ll Be Back 👍🏻👍🏻
Business Response:

Thanks Gene! appreciate the awesome review try our Two Hour next time you will love it!

Amanita Duga-Carroll review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Amanita Duga-Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 03:32 AM
Our dolphin tour guide Randy out of the Little River location was awesome. Randy took personal care of everyone in our family and made certain we all had a wonderful experience. Our teenage sons had a blast on the open water, and my husband and I slowly followed three dolphins as they meandered through the waves. We would highly recommend this tour - in fact, this is our second time doing it with Action Water Sportz and we will be back in the future!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! Look forward to taking you out again next year

Angie Coleman Sumerau review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Angie Coleman Sumerau on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 14:27 PM
We went to the Little River location and had a blast! Our guides, Alex and Lee, were awesome!! Our 3 teenagers had a blast and we will definitely be back for future jet skiing fun.
Business Response:

Thanks Angie Happy Alex and Lee took care of you and your family

Elliot Kravitz review for Action Water Sportz Barefoot Landing
Elliot Kravitz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 08:55 AM
I took my 4 teens on the one hour jet ski ride and we had so much fun we went back 2 days later for the jet ski dolphin trip. Action Water Sportz staff made this a memorable vacation for me and my family. We will be back.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Elliot. See y'all next time you and your family are in town

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.